Public sector buyer
Public sector contracts from Eastern Procurement Limited
Eastern Procurement Limited has published 8 contract awards since 2023.
Its most recent award was recorded on 25 Apr 2025, and across the whole period it has used 92 different suppliers.
- 0
- Awards, last 12 months
- 8
- Awards since 2021
- 92
- Distinct suppliers
- £26.5m
- Median contract value
- 3
- Expiring in 18 months
Most recent award recorded 25 Apr 2025. Value figures cover the 6 of 8 contracts where a value was published.
Coming up for renewal
3 contracts expiring in the next 18 months
Contract end dates are published in the original award notices. A contract approaching its end date is a re-tender with a date on it, and the point at which a buyer is most open to a conversation.
| Contract | Incumbent | Value | Expires |
|---|---|---|---|
| EPAIS22 - Asset Improvement and Sustainability Framework | 5 suppliers (framework) | £156.2m | 18 Jul 2027 |
| External and Internal Decorating | 3 suppliers (framework) | £20.5m | 26 Jul 2027 |
| EPMS23 - Materials Supply and Managed Services Framework - AWARD | 5 suppliers (framework) | Not stated | 18 Mar 2028 |
Overview
Its most active procurement category is architecture and engineering.
Purdy Contracts Limited appears most frequently, holding 3 awards.
Published contract values total £303.6m, across the 6 contracts that state one, with a median of £26.5m. Framework ceilings are counted once rather than once per supplier.
3 contracts held with this organisation are due to expire within the next eighteen months.
Awards per quarter
Recent activity
Latest contract awards
| Contract | Supplier | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| EPAS17 DPS 112024 CHSG Cleaning - AWARD | Advanced Cleaning Technology Limited. | £350k | 25 Apr 2025 |
| EPDCS24 - Development Consultancy Services Framework - AWARD | 60 suppliers (framework) | Not stated | 4 Apr 2025 |
| EPCOMP23 - Compliance Framework - AWARD | 12 suppliers (framework) | £26.5m | 8 Sept 2024 |
| EPHEAT24 - Heating Installation, Servicing and Maintenance Framework - AWARD | 7 suppliers (framework) | £75.0m | 5 Aug 2024 |
| EPROOF23 - Roofing Replacement and Repairs Framework - AWARD | 5 suppliers (framework) | £25.0m | 4 Jun 2024 |
| EPMS23 - Materials Supply and Managed Services Framework - AWARD | 5 suppliers (framework) | Not stated | 25 Apr 2024 |
| External and Internal Decorating | 3 suppliers (framework) | £20.5m | 20 Jul 2023 |
| EPAIS22 - Asset Improvement and Sustainability Framework | 5 suppliers (framework) | £156.2m | 14 Jul 2023 |
Who they buy from
Most frequent suppliers
- 01Purdy Contracts Limited3 awards
- 02Gasway Services Limited2 awards
- 03Aspect Group Services Limited2 awards
- 04Foster Property Maintenance Limited2 awards
- 05Bell Group LTD2 awards
- 06Aaron Services Limited1 award
- 07BSW HEATING Limited1 award
- 08Dodd Group (Eastern) Limited1 award
- 09Sun Realm Heating Co. Limited1 award
- 10T.S.G. Building Services PLC1 award
What they buy
Most active categories
Every supplier to Eastern Procurement Limited with a profile32
- Aaron Services Limited1
- AECOM Limited1
- Airey Miller Limited1
- Aspect Group Services Limited2
- Bell Group LTD2
- Bidwells LLP1
- BSW HEATING Limited1
- CalfordSeaden LLP1
- Carter Jonas LLP1
- City Electrical Factors LTD1
- Corstorphine + Wright Limited1
- Environtec LIMITED1
- Faithorn Farrell Timms LLP1
- Foster Property Maintenance Limited2
- Gasway Services Limited2
- HUWS Gray Ltd1
- Ingleton Wood LLP1
- Kendall Kingscott Limited1
- M & J Group (Construction & Roofing) Limited1
- Michael Dyson Associates Limited1
- MITIE Property Services (UK) Ltd1
- Pellings LLP1
- Pennington Choices LImited1
- Potter Raper Limited1
- Purdy Contracts Limited3
- Rapleys LLP1
- Rexel (UK) Limited1
- RSK Environment Limited1
- Stace LLP1
- TERSUS Consultancy Ltd1
- Wolseley UK Limited1
- WT Partnership Limited1
The CPV codes on this work
The codes Eastern Procurement Limited classifies its contracts under. Each one shows who else buys that work, the typical value, and what is coming up for renewal.
Get alerted when Eastern Procurement Limited publishes a new contract
Add this buyer to your radar and every new notice they publish is scored against your profile and delivered before 9am, alongside their contracts approaching renewal.
30 days free. No card required.
Similar organisations
Other buyers publishing contracts
Common questions
Eastern Procurement Limited, in short
Who does Eastern Procurement Limited award contracts to?
Across 8 contracts recorded since 2021, Eastern Procurement Limited has used 92 different suppliers. The most frequent are Purdy Contracts Limited (3 contracts), Gasway Services Limited (2 contracts), Aspect Group Services Limited (2 contracts).
What does Eastern Procurement Limited buy?
Its most active procurement categories are architecture and engineering, construction works, construction materials and structures. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.
When do Eastern Procurement Limited contracts come up for renewal?
3 contracts awarded by Eastern Procurement Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 18 Jul 2027. End dates come from the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.
How much does Eastern Procurement Limited spend on contracts?
Published values total £303.6m across the 6 contracts that state one, with a median of £26.5m. These are the values published on award notices, which for frameworks are ceilings rather than money actually spent.
How can I be alerted to new Eastern Procurement Limited tenders?
Tender Radar monitors Find a Tender, Contracts Finder, Public Contracts Scotland and Sell2Wales each weekday morning and can score every new Eastern Procurement Limited notice against your organisation's profile, delivering the relevant ones before 9am alongside their contracts approaching renewal.
Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. Figures may lag the source portals.