Public sector supplier

Aspect Group Services Limited public sector contracts

Aspect Group Services Limited appears as a named supplier on 23 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

5 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Norwich City Council, with 3 contracts, and it has supplied 18 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
5
Contracts, last 12 months
23
Contracts since 2021
18
Public sector buyers
£427k
Median contract won outright
6
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 7 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

6 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Aspect Group Services Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

13 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 10 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £427k.

6 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 242Q1 252Q2 253Q3 251Q4 251Q2 261Q3 263

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 4 - Disrepair WorksFUSION 21 FOUNDATION£65.0m(shared, 40 suppliers)7 Sept 2026
Romany Lane Ablution Block RefurbishmentEast Suffolk Council£427k2 Sept 2026
CA17446 - Invitation to Tender for Gayton C of E Primary Academy Solar InstallationDiocese of Norwich Education and Academies Trust£29k13 Jul 2026
2026-04 Building Works, Supplies & Services including specialists and consultancyFlagship Housing Limited£746k(shared, 2 suppliers)16 Apr 2026
Roofing replacements to 28 propertiesSuffolk Coastal District Council and Waveney District Council£425k1 Oct 2025
364 Hall Road, Refurbishment and Repair WorksORBIT GROUP LIMITED£92k29 Aug 2025
*Decarbonisation & Investment Works Framework [DN762948]PROSPER£1.0bn(shared, 34 suppliers)20 Jun 2025
2025-07 Building Works, Supplies & Services including specialists and consultancyFlagship Housing Limited£689k(shared, 3 suppliers)16 Jun 2025
Internal refurbishment of a light industrial unit a 5 Craven Way NewmarketWest Suffolk CouncilNot stated9 May 2025
Care & Repair Aids & Adaptations Framework AgreementBorough Council of King's Lynn & West Norfolk£14.0m(shared, 10 suppliers)5 Feb 2025
2025-04 Building Works, Supplies & Services including specialists and consultancyFlagship Housing Limited£49k19 Jan 2025
2025-01 Building Works, Supplies & Services including specialists and consultancyFlagship Housing Group£4.1m(shared, 4 suppliers)17 Dec 2024
Re-roofing programmeNorwich City Council£2.0m13 Nov 2024
EPROOF23 - Roofing Replacement and Repairs Framework - AWARDEastern Procurement Limited£25.0m(shared, 5 suppliers)4 Jun 2024
Installation of Gas central heating at designermakers21 Diss NorfolkdesignermakersCIO£24k15 May 2024
Asset Improvement and SustainabilityGreat Yarmouth Borough Council£4.0m31 Mar 2024
Interim re-roofing programmeNorwich City Council£499k28 Mar 2024
Re-roofing programmeNorwich City Council£1.6m28 Mar 2024
Construction works for the remediation of the RAAC panels in Norfolk and Suffolk TerracesUNIVERSITY OF EAST ANGLIANot stated19 Feb 2024
089-SN-23: Refurbishment & Alteration Works at Clare House, Frenze Road, Diss, Norfolk for South Norfolk District Council - AWARDBreckland District Council£866k26 Jan 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Aspect Group Services Limited.

Competing with Aspect Group Services Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Aspect Group Services Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Aspect Group Services Limited supply?

Across 23 contracts recorded since 2021, Aspect Group Services Limited has supplied 18 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Norwich City Council (3 contracts), Flagship Housing Limited (3 contracts), Eastern Procurement Limited (2 contracts).

What does Aspect Group Services Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, repair and maintenance, energy and fuel. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Aspect Group Services Limited won?

23 since 2021, of which 13 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 10 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Aspect Group Services Limited contracts come up for renewal?

6 contracts held by Aspect Group Services Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 18 Dec 2026. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Aspect Group Services Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Aspect Group Services Limited.