Public sector supplier

Firntec LTD public sector contracts

Firntec LTD appears as a named supplier on 26 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

9 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited, with 4 contracts, and it has supplied 17 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
9
Contracts, last 12 months
26
Contracts since 2021
17
Public sector buyers
£168k
Median contract won outright
7
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 4 Sept 2026.

Overview

Most of that work falls under architecture and engineering.

19 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 7 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £168k.

7 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 241Q1 252Q2 254Q3 253Q2 262Q3 267

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 11: Stock Condition Appraisal ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 35 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 4: Fire SafetyCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 39 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 8: Structural and Civil EngineeringCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 18 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
High Rise Building Safety Survey ServicesLeeds City Council£476k21 Aug 2026
Fire Risk AssessmentsRotherham Metropolitan Borough Council£418k28 Jul 2026
Fire Risk Appraisal External Walls, Hull, EN: Procure Construction Consultancy Services Framework Gen-4, Lot 12 Fire Safety Consultant Services, further competitionHull City Council£240k21 Jul 2026
Stockton on Tees Brough Council NHC Active Fire July 2026Stockton on Tees Borough Council£15k15 Jul 2026
Fire Engineer Consultancy Service, EN: Procure Construction Consultancy Services Framework Gen-4, Lot 12 Fire Safety Consultant Services, further competitionHull City Council£280k15 Jun 2026
Fire Consultant: Springfield Gardens and Surrey County HallWANDLE HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED£168k19 May 2026
RIBA Consultancy / Fire CoW to Summertown, MertonWANDLE HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED£27k18 Aug 2025
RIBA Consultancy / Fire CoW to Candle Factory, WandsworthWANDLE HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED£33k14 Aug 2025
Retrospective Fire StrategiesSTOCKTON-ON-TEES BOROUGH COUNCIL£70k31 Jul 2025
Fire Door InspectionsSouth Tyneside Council£228k27 May 2025
Framework for Construction Consultancy Services (GEN4)EN Procure Ltd£103.0m(shared, 106 suppliers)29 Apr 2025
Fusion21 Building Safety & Compliance Framework - CF Award NoticeFusion21 Members Consortium£800.0m(shared, 145 suppliers)15 Apr 2025
Fire Risk Assessment External Walls (FRAEWs)STOCKPORT HOMES LIMITED£431k2 Apr 2025
Award Notice - Fire Risk Assessments to non complex blocks in EssexCHP£84k31 Jan 2025
CHIC Fire & Building Safety Framework 2024-2028Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated27 Jan 2025
Type 4 Fire Risk Assessments - AWARDThurrock Council£89k6 Nov 2024
Building Safety Consultancy & Training Services FrameworkProcurePublicNot stated(shared, 6 suppliers)12 Aug 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Firntec LTD.

Competing with Firntec LTD?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Firntec LTD, in short

Which public sector organisations does Firntec LTD supply?

Across 26 contracts recorded since 2021, Firntec LTD has supplied 17 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited (4 contracts), Wandle Housing Association Limited (3 contracts), Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council (2 contracts).

What does Firntec LTD supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under architecture and engineering, public administration services, property and estates. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Firntec LTD won?

26 since 2021, of which 19 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 7 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Firntec LTD contracts come up for renewal?

7 contracts held by Firntec LTD have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 1 Dec 2026. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Firntec LTD come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Firntec LTD.