Public sector supplier

ATKINSREALIS UK Limited public sector contracts

ATKINSREALIS UK Limited appears as a named supplier on 396 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2021.

122 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Environment Agency, with 37 contracts, and it has supplied 130 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
122
Contracts, last 12 months
396
Contracts since 2021
130
Public sector buyers
£132k
Median contract won outright
83
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 16 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

83 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract ATKINSREALIS UK Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under architecture and engineering.

333 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 63 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £132k.

83 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 2439Q1 2543Q2 2524Q3 2538Q4 2514Q1 2631Q2 2633Q3 2640

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Construction Project Management Consultancy Services for The National Lottery Heritage Fund project Reimagining Margam CastleNeath Port Talbot County Borough Council£240k16 Sept 2026
National Framework for Civil Engineering, Infrastructure and Enabling Works 2026YPONot stated(shared, 109 suppliers)15 Sept 2026
Mechanical & Electrical (M&E) Consultancy ServicesUniversity of Huddersfield£3.8m(shared, 4 suppliers)14 Sept 2026
Principal Designer / Building Regulations ServicesUniversity of Huddersfield£700k(shared, 3 suppliers)14 Sept 2026
Interior Design ServicesUniversity of Huddersfield£1.4m(shared, 3 suppliers)14 Sept 2026
Structural, Drainage, Civils & Infrastructure ServicesUniversity of Huddersfield£1.0m(shared, 4 suppliers)14 Sept 2026
Client Project Management Services for the National Lottery Heritage Fund project Reimagining Margam CastleNeath Port Talbot County Borough Council£277k9 Sept 2026
ENQ1216 - Corporate Glazing Surveys - 2026/27DERBY CITY COUNCIL£72k31 Aug 2026
Lot for Multi-disciplinary Consultancy Professional Services for estimates under £50kCyngor Gwynedd£16.0m(shared, 4 suppliers)28 Aug 2026
Lot for Multi-disciplinary Consultancy Professional Services for estimates over £50,000Cyngor Gwynedd£16.0m(shared, 4 suppliers)28 Aug 2026
Lot for Major Consultancy Professional Services ProjectsCyngor Gwynedd£16.0m(shared, 4 suppliers)28 Aug 2026
ORT0191 - Operational Technology Standards and Specifications (Work Package 1 - Project management activities)National Highways Limited£80k18 Aug 2026
ORT0191 - Operational Technology Standards and Specifications (Work Package 3 - Manual for Development of Documents - MDD Authoring)National Highways Limited£170k18 Aug 2026
TCMS 3rd Party CheckerNational Highways Limited£553k17 Aug 2026
UKRI-3652_083 BAS - Electrical upgrades to central buildingsUK Research and Innovation£60k7 Aug 2026
UKRI-3652_083 BAS - Electrical upgrades to central buildingsUK Research and Innovation£60k7 Aug 2026
Structural EngineeringLONDON UNIVERSITIES PURCHASING CONSORTIUMNot stated(shared, 9 suppliers)5 Aug 2026
MEPLONDON UNIVERSITIES PURCHASING CONSORTIUMNot stated(shared, 11 suppliers)4 Aug 2026
SCC - KC - Oakwood School Phase 3 Lot 2A CM Services (RIBA 4-6)SURREY COUNTY COUNCILNot stated31 Jul 2026
UKRI-3652_TO_081 BAS - Provision of Project Management Support ServicesUK Research and Innovation£75k31 Jul 2026

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to ATKINSREALIS UK Limited.

Competing with ATKINSREALIS UK Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

ATKINSREALIS UK Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does ATKINSREALIS UK Limited supply?

Across 396 contracts recorded since 2021, ATKINSREALIS UK Limited has supplied 130 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Environment Agency (37 contracts), National Highways Limited (25 contracts), Ministry of Defence (19 contracts).

What does ATKINSREALIS UK Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under architecture and engineering, it services, business and professional services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has ATKINSREALIS UK Limited won?

396 since 2021, of which 333 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 63 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do ATKINSREALIS UK Limited contracts come up for renewal?

83 contracts held by ATKINSREALIS UK Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 23 Sept 2026. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about ATKINSREALIS UK Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with ATKINSREALIS UK Limited.