Public sector supplier

Potter Raper Limited public sector contracts

Potter Raper Limited appears as a named supplier on 32 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

10 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited, with 8 contracts, and it has supplied 21 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
10
Contracts, last 12 months
32
Contracts since 2021
21
Public sector buyers
£104k
Median contract won outright
8
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 4 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

8 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Potter Raper Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under architecture and engineering.

14 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 18 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £104k.

8 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 241Q4 242Q1 251Q2 253Q3 251Q4 251Q2 261Q3 268

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 1: Integrated Consultancy Team ( ICT)Communities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 23 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 11: Stock Condition Appraisal ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 35 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 12: BSA Principal Designer Duties and Building ControlCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 48 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 2: Contract Administrator / Project ManagementCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 67 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 5: Building & Party Wall SurveyingCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 46 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 6: Quantity Surveying ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 60 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 9: Clerk of Works – Inspections RegimeCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 26 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Project ManagementLONDON UNIVERSITIES PURCHASING CONSORTIUMNot stated(shared, 14 suppliers)30 Jul 2026
Project Manager, Principal Engineer, Quantity Surveyor Roles at Lexden GardensESSEX COUNTY COUNCIL£214k8 Jun 2026
Head Office RefurbishmentTHE CAMBRIDGE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED£200k21 Nov 2025
Fusion21 Construction Consultancy Services FrameworkFusion21 Members Consortium£175.0m(shared, 120 suppliers)2 Sept 2025
Tideham House Consultancy ServicesPeabody Trust£104k19 Jun 2025
Pedro Street EALondon Borough of Hackney£230k29 Apr 2025
EPDCS24 - Development Consultancy Services Framework - AWARDEastern Procurement LimitedNot stated(shared, 60 suppliers)4 Apr 2025
:Employee Agent AppointmentMOAT HOMES LIMITED£157k31 Jan 2025
South East Consortium Asset Consultancy FrameworkSouth East Consortium£-3,000,000(shared, 42 suppliers)9 Dec 2024
Employer's Agent, Quantity Surveyor, Clerk of Works and associated multidisciplinary services for the combined Kings Crescent Estate (Phase 3 & 4) and Marian Court (Phase 3 & 4) New Homes DevelopmentLondon Borough of Hackney£1.9m6 Nov 2024
Retrofit Assessor ConsultancyCanterbury City Council£90k23 Sept 2024
Development Consultants FrameworkHyde Housing Association Ltd£2.0bn(shared, 89 suppliers)20 May 2024
Health & Safety Consultancy ServciesHIGHTOWN HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED£70k10 Apr 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Potter Raper Limited.

Who they supply

Most frequent buyers

  1. 01Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited8 contracts
  2. 02London Borough of Hackney3 contracts
  3. 03Moat Homes Limited2 contracts
  4. 04Brighton & Hove City Council2 contracts
  5. 05THE HAVEBURY HOUSING PARTNERSHIP1 contract
  6. 06THE CAMBRIDGE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED1 contract
  7. 07South East Consortium1 contract
  8. 08Rother District Council1 contract
  9. 09Places for People Group Limited1 contract
  10. 10Peabody Trust1 contract

Competing with Potter Raper Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Potter Raper Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Potter Raper Limited supply?

Across 32 contracts recorded since 2021, Potter Raper Limited has supplied 21 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited (8 contracts), London Borough of Hackney (3 contracts), Moat Homes Limited (2 contracts).

What does Potter Raper Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under architecture and engineering, construction works, property and estates. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Potter Raper Limited won?

32 since 2021, of which 14 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 18 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Potter Raper Limited contracts come up for renewal?

8 contracts held by Potter Raper Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 4 Feb 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Potter Raper Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Potter Raper Limited.