Public sector supplier

Airey Miller Limited public sector contracts

Airey Miller Limited appears as a named supplier on 42 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

13 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited, with 9 contracts, and it has supplied 24 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
13
Contracts, last 12 months
42
Contracts since 2021
24
Public sector buyers
£216k
Median contract won outright
9
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 4 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

9 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Airey Miller Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under architecture and engineering.

15 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 27 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £216k.

9 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 243Q4 241Q1 254Q2 252Q3 253Q4 251Q2 261Q3 2611

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 11: Stock Condition Appraisal ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 35 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 12: BSA Principal Designer Duties and Building ControlCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 48 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 2: Contract Administrator / Project ManagementCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 67 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 3: Architectural ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 47 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 4: Fire SafetyCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 39 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 5: Building & Party Wall SurveyingCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 46 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 6: Quantity Surveying ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 60 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 9: Clerk of Works – Inspections RegimeCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 26 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
DN782229 External Fire Safety Remedial Works Specialist ConsultantLondon Borough of Hackney£9.0m4 Aug 2026
DN782229 External Fire Safety Remedial Works Specialist ConsultantDUE NORTH LIMITED£9.0m4 Aug 2026
Lot 3. Building Safety ConsultancyPROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITEDNot stated(shared, 16 suppliers)17 Jul 2026
Principal Design ConsultantTHIRTEEN HOUSING GROUP LIMITED£417k13 Apr 2026
Homes England - Fire Risk Appraisal of External Walls (FRAEWs) Audit & Direct Appointment Providers (2025)Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency)£9.0m(shared, 6 suppliers)27 Oct 2025
Fusion21 Construction Consultancy Services FrameworkFusion21 Members Consortium£175.0m(shared, 120 suppliers)2 Sept 2025
JV North Consultants FrameworkJV North Limited£20.0m(shared, 38 suppliers)20 Aug 2025
Provision of a Framework for Professional Consultancy ServicesLondon Borough of Hackney£10.5m(shared, 10 suppliers)22 Jul 2025
Heron Court & Curlew Courts Fire remediationPeabody Trust£266k22 May 2025
EPDCS24 - Development Consultancy Services Framework - AWARDEastern Procurement LimitedNot stated(shared, 60 suppliers)4 Apr 2025
Underwood Road Fire Engineering Consultancy ServicesPeabody Trust£58k4 Mar 2025
Remediation works St. Annes RowPeabody Trust£174k4 Mar 2025

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Airey Miller Limited.

Competing with Airey Miller Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Airey Miller Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Airey Miller Limited supply?

Across 42 contracts recorded since 2021, Airey Miller Limited has supplied 24 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited (9 contracts), Peabody Trust (3 contracts), Paradigm Housing Group (3 contracts).

What does Airey Miller Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under architecture and engineering, construction works, property and estates. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Airey Miller Limited won?

42 since 2021, of which 15 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 27 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Airey Miller Limited contracts come up for renewal?

9 contracts held by Airey Miller Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Mar 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Airey Miller Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Airey Miller Limited.