Public sector supplier

Kendall Kingscott Limited public sector contracts

Kendall Kingscott Limited appears as a named supplier on 55 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

16 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is NHS Property Services Limited, with 23 contracts, and it has supplied 22 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
16
Contracts, last 12 months
55
Contracts since 2021
22
Public sector buyers
£84k
Median contract won outright
11
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 4 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

11 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Kendall Kingscott Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under architecture and engineering.

40 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 15 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £84k.

11 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 243Q1 255Q2 252Q3 254Q4 254Q1 261Q2 261Q3 2610

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 1: Integrated Consultancy Team ( ICT)Communities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 23 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 2: Contract Administrator / Project ManagementCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 67 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 3: Architectural ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 47 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 5: Building & Party Wall SurveyingCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 46 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 6: Quantity Surveying ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 60 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Multi-Disciplinary Services for Chippenham Community Hospital Window ReplacementNHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED£78k7 Aug 2026
Quantity SurveyorLONDON UNIVERSITIES PURCHASING CONSORTIUMNot stated(shared, 14 suppliers)5 Aug 2026
Consultancy Service For Flat Roof Replacement at Warminster HospitalNHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED£48k3 Aug 2026
Project ManagementLONDON UNIVERSITIES PURCHASING CONSORTIUMNot stated(shared, 14 suppliers)30 Jul 2026
Design Lead for Linwood School Satellite ExpansionBournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council£239k2 Jul 2026
Architectural Services Framework - Wellsway School/IKB AcademyBath and North East Somerset Council£360k28 Apr 2026
Consultancy Services for Generator Replacement at Chippenham HospitalNHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED£83k24 Feb 2026
664_25 Consultancy ServicesEspo£320.0m(shared, 280 suppliers)4 Nov 2025
Feasibility New MortuaryRoyal Borough of Greenwich£92k23 Oct 2025
Chippenham Window Replacement - Professional Consultancy ServicesNHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED£83k13 Oct 2025
NHS Shared Business Services - Service Level Agreement (SLA) Warminster Flat Roof Replacement SchemeNHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED£82k13 Oct 2025
St Mark's Hospital Maidenhead - Fire Alarm Replacement SchemeNHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED£120k18 Sept 2025
Honiton Hospital, Roof Replacement WorksNHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED£46k4 Aug 2025
Service Level Agreement (SLA) Melksham Hospital Site Entrance ReconfigurationNHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED£125k3 Jul 2025
Warminster Hospital Physio Recenfiguration Scheme Consultancy ServicesNHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED£221k3 Jul 2025

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Kendall Kingscott Limited.

Competing with Kendall Kingscott Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Kendall Kingscott Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Kendall Kingscott Limited supply?

Across 55 contracts recorded since 2021, Kendall Kingscott Limited has supplied 22 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are NHS Property Services Limited (23 contracts), Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited (5 contracts), University of Plymouth (3 contracts).

What does Kendall Kingscott Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under architecture and engineering, construction works, it services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Kendall Kingscott Limited won?

55 since 2021, of which 40 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 15 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Kendall Kingscott Limited contracts come up for renewal?

11 contracts held by Kendall Kingscott Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Dec 2026. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Kendall Kingscott Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Kendall Kingscott Limited.