Public sector supplier

Foster Property Maintenance Limited public sector contracts

Foster Property Maintenance Limited appears as a named supplier on 36 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2021.

10 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Procurement For Housing, with 5 contracts, and it has supplied 20 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
10
Contracts, last 12 months
36
Contracts since 2021
20
Public sector buyers
£2.1m
Median contract won outright
9
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 21 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

9 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Foster Property Maintenance Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

13 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 23 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £2.1m.

9 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 241Q1 252Q3 252Q1 261Q2 261Q3 268

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Minor Works Lot 2Babergh District Council£5.8m21 Sept 2026
Lot 1 - Responsive Repairs & MaintenanceFUSION 21 FOUNDATION£240.0m(shared, 42 suppliers)7 Sept 2026
Lot 2 - Void Property ImprovementFUSION 21 FOUNDATION£30.0m(shared, 53 suppliers)7 Sept 2026
Lot 4 - Disrepair WorksFUSION 21 FOUNDATION£65.0m(shared, 40 suppliers)7 Sept 2026
Lot 2 East Anglia & East MidlandsAmplius LivingNot stated1 Sept 2026
Lot 2. Lot 2 - Responsive Repairs and Void Property Refurbishment (Value Band 2 - £0+)Procurement for Housing£180.0m(shared, 26 suppliers)15 Jul 2026
Lot 4 - Void Property Refurbishment (Value Band 2 - £0+)Procurement for Housing£100.0m(shared, 31 suppliers)15 Jul 2026
Lot 8 - Disrepair Works (Value Band 2 - £0+)Procurement for Housing£100.0m(shared, 25 suppliers)15 Jul 2026
Maintain FrameworkEchelon Consultancy£1.4bn(shared, 21 suppliers)30 Apr 2026
Lot 3 - Replacement Kitchens and BathroomsMelton Borough Council£9.7m6 Feb 2026
CHIC Multiple Elements of the Built Environment Framework [2025-2029]Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated21 Aug 2025
Project Bracken Repair and MaintenanceWakefield and District Housing Limited£500k7 Jul 2025
Voids Works South Kesteven District CouncilWelland Procurement Unit£10.0m(shared, 2 suppliers)1 Jan 2025
TENDER FOR VOIDS REPAIRS WORK SOUTH KESTEVEN DISTRICT COUNCILSouth Kesteven District Council£10.0m(shared, 2 suppliers)1 Jan 2025
East Cambridgeshire District Council Home Improvement Agency Disabled Adaptations FrameworkEast Cambridgeshire District Council£3.2m(shared, 8 suppliers)4 Sept 2024
CHIC KITCHENS AND BATHROOMS FRAMEWORK 2024-28Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated2 Aug 2024
TENDER FOR DISABLED ADAPTATIONS TO RESIDENTIAL PROPERTIES AT SOUTH KESTEVEN DISTRICT COUNCILSouth Kesteven District Council£2.1m9 Jul 2024
Tender for Disabled Adaptations to Residential Properties at South Kesteven District CouncilMelton Borough Council£2.1m9 Jul 2024
Roofing Services for South Kesteven District CouncilSouth Kesteven District Council£2.1m27 Jun 2024
EPROOF23 - Roofing Replacement and Repairs Framework - AWARDEastern Procurement Limited£25.0m(shared, 5 suppliers)4 Jun 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Foster Property Maintenance Limited.

Competing with Foster Property Maintenance Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Foster Property Maintenance Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Foster Property Maintenance Limited supply?

Across 36 contracts recorded since 2021, Foster Property Maintenance Limited has supplied 20 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Procurement For Housing (5 contracts), Ipswich Borough Council (5 contracts), South Kesteven District Council (3 contracts).

What does Foster Property Maintenance Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, construction materials and structures, repair and maintenance. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Foster Property Maintenance Limited won?

36 since 2021, of which 13 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 23 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Foster Property Maintenance Limited contracts come up for renewal?

9 contracts held by Foster Property Maintenance Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 29 Jan 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Foster Property Maintenance Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Foster Property Maintenance Limited.