Public sector supplier

Aaron Services Limited public sector contracts

Aaron Services Limited appears as a named supplier on 34 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2021.

Its most recent recorded award was 21 Oct 2024.

Its most frequent public sector customer is South Kesteven District Council, with 3 contracts, and it has supplied 21 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
0
Contracts, last 12 months
34
Contracts since 2021
21
Public sector buyers
£3.6m
Median contract won outright
15
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 21 Oct 2024.

Coming up for renewal

15 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Aaron Services Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

ContractBuyerValueExpires
Heating & Boiler Replacement ProgrammeHIGHTOWN HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED£500k31 Mar 2027
Domestic Renewable Heating (Lot 2)Platform Housing Group£474k31 Mar 2027
Adaptations, Improvements, Maintenance and Environmental (AIME) - AWARDIpswich Borough CouncilNot stated(shared, 13 suppliers)30 Jun 2027
Domestic and Communal Electrical Test & Inspection and Remedial Works ProgrammeRoyal Borough of Greenwich£450k19 Jul 2027
Communal Area Health & Safety Check / ServiceNottinghamshire County Council£253k31 Jul 2027
PfH Heating Solutions FrameworkProcurement for Housing£100.0m31 Jul 2027
PfH Heating Solutions FrameworkProcurement for Housing£250.0m31 Jul 2027
PfH Heating Solutions FrameworkProcurement for HousingNot stated(shared, 33 suppliers)31 Jul 2027
TD2041 - Heating / Hot Water SystemsDERBY CITY COUNCIL£721k31 Aug 2027
NHMF Frameworx Heating Services Framework Agreements 2023NHMF (NPC) LIMITED£600.0m(shared, 16 suppliers)30 Sept 2027
South East Consortium Electrical Works FrameworkSouth East ConsortiumNot stated(shared, 12 suppliers)14 Dec 2027
SEC Heating and Water Hygiene FrameworkSouth East Consortium£175.0m(shared, 25 suppliers)8 Jan 2028
Fusion21 Heating, Renewables, and Electrical FrameworkFusion21 Members Consortium£820.0m(shared, 103 suppliers)28 Jan 2028
EN:Procure - Framework for Installation, Servicing, Maintenance and Repair Works (GEN4)EN Procure Ltd£3.2bn(shared, 100 suppliers)25 Feb 2028
Electrical Repairs, Maintenance & Installation FrameworkEFFICIENCY EAST MIDLANDS LIMITED£300.0m(shared, 12 suppliers)10 Mar 2028

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

20 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 14 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £3.6m.

15 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 242Q4 242

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Gas Servicing & RepairThurrock Borough Council - Anti Social Behaviour£4.4m21 Oct 2024
Framework Agreement for Installation and Repair (North East, Yorkshire and Humberside)PROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITED£866.0m(shared, 45 suppliers)15 Oct 2024
CHS heating and Electrical procurementEchelon Consultancy Ltd£5.3m12 Sept 2024
Heating, Servicing, Maintenance and RepairsCHP£1.7m9 Sept 2024
Commercial Heating (Lot 1)Platform Housing Group£334k(shared, 2 suppliers)23 Aug 2024
Domestic Renewable Heating (Lot 2)Platform Housing Group£474k23 Aug 2024
Solid Fuel Heating (Lot 3)Platform Housing Group£136k23 Aug 2024
EPHEAT24 - Heating Installation, Servicing and Maintenance Framework - AWARDEastern Procurement Limited£75.0m(shared, 7 suppliers)5 Aug 2024
Communal Area Health & Safety Check / ServiceNottinghamshire County Council£253k31 Jul 2024
Natural Gas, Air Source Heat Pump Servicing, Maintenance, Repairs and Breakdowns - AWARDIpswich Borough Council£6.6m(shared, 2 suppliers)12 Jul 2024
Electrical Installation Condition Reports (EICRs)North Northamptonshire Council£3.6m28 Jun 2024
Servicing and Repair of Gas and Renewable Heating Equipment (Domestic and Commercial)PROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITED£108.0m(shared, 20 suppliers)21 Jun 2024
Provision of Leasehold Heating Servicing, Repairs and Installation Services.Longhurst Group£997k1 Jun 2024
Heating & Boiler Replacement ProgrammeHIGHTOWN HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED£500k21 Mar 2024
North Northamptonshire Council Procurement of a Heating Contractor for North Northamptonshire Council Housing StockNorth Northamptonshire Council£4.0m18 Mar 2024
Electrical Repairs, Maintenance & Installation FrameworkEFFICIENCY EAST MIDLANDS LIMITED£300.0m(shared, 12 suppliers)4 Mar 2024
SKDC Heating for Council PropertiesSouth Kesteven District Council£3.0m4 Mar 2024
SKDC Heating for Council PropertiesSouth Kesteven District Council£15.0m4 Mar 2024
EN:Procure - Framework for Installation, Servicing, Maintenance and Repair Works (GEN4)EN Procure Ltd£3.2bn(shared, 100 suppliers)20 Feb 2024
Fusion21 Heating, Renewables, and Electrical FrameworkFusion21 Members Consortium£820.0m(shared, 103 suppliers)29 Jan 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Aaron Services Limited.

Competing with Aaron Services Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Aaron Services Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Aaron Services Limited supply?

Across 34 contracts recorded since 2021, Aaron Services Limited has supplied 21 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are South Kesteven District Council (3 contracts), Procurement For Housing (3 contracts), Platform Housing Group (3 contracts).

What does Aaron Services Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, repair and maintenance, furniture and furnishings. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Aaron Services Limited won?

34 since 2021, of which 20 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 14 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Aaron Services Limited contracts come up for renewal?

15 contracts held by Aaron Services Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Mar 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Aaron Services Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Aaron Services Limited.