Public sector supplier

Frankham Consultancy Group Limited public sector contracts

Frankham Consultancy Group Limited appears as a named supplier on 43 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

15 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited, with 13 contracts, and it has supplied 25 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
15
Contracts, last 12 months
43
Contracts since 2021
25
Public sector buyers
£80k
Median contract won outright
11
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 4 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

11 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Frankham Consultancy Group Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under architecture and engineering.

18 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 25 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £80k.

11 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 242Q4 243Q1 255Q2 251Q3 253Q4 251Q2 262Q3 2612

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 1: Integrated Consultancy Team ( ICT)Communities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 23 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 11: Stock Condition Appraisal ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 35 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 12: BSA Principal Designer Duties and Building ControlCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 48 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 2: Contract Administrator / Project ManagementCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 67 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 3: Architectural ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 47 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 4: Fire SafetyCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 39 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 5: Building & Party Wall SurveyingCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 46 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 6: Quantity Surveying ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 60 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 7: Building MEP (Mechanical/Electrical/Plumbing) ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 16 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 8: Structural and Civil EngineeringCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 18 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 9: Clerk of Works – Inspections RegimeCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 26 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
CA18150 - Area Measurement ReportsSpelthorne Borough Council£68k23 Jul 2026
Contract Administrator to support the ED Refurbishment Project at the Hillingdon Hospital NHS Foundation TrustThe Hillingdon Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust£45k14 Jun 2026
Contract Administrator to support the ED Refurbishment Project at the Hillingdon Hospital NHS Foundation TrustThe Hillingdon Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust£45k14 Jun 2026
Fire Door Inspectionsmhs homes group£360k5 Dec 2025
Fusion21 Construction Consultancy Services FrameworkFusion21 Members Consortium£175.0m(shared, 120 suppliers)2 Sept 2025
Fire Engineering and Assessmentsmhs homes group£96k14 Aug 2025
Health & Safety Programme - Structural Surveys and AssessmentsWestminster City Council£5.2m10 Jul 2025
Fusion21 Building Safety & Compliance Framework - CF Award NoticeFusion21 Members Consortium£800.0m(shared, 145 suppliers)15 Apr 2025
London and Quadrant Housing Trust - Mechanical, Electrical and Plumbing (MEP) Consultancy Services Framework - AWARDL&Q Housing Trust£40.0m(shared, 18 suppliers)24 Feb 2025

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Frankham Consultancy Group Limited.

Competing with Frankham Consultancy Group Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Frankham Consultancy Group Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Frankham Consultancy Group Limited supply?

Across 43 contracts recorded since 2021, Frankham Consultancy Group Limited has supplied 25 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited (13 contracts), Fusion21 Members Consortium (3 contracts), The Hillingdon Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (2 contracts).

What does Frankham Consultancy Group Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under architecture and engineering, construction works, public administration services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Frankham Consultancy Group Limited won?

43 since 2021, of which 18 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 25 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Frankham Consultancy Group Limited contracts come up for renewal?

11 contracts held by Frankham Consultancy Group Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Mar 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Frankham Consultancy Group Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Frankham Consultancy Group Limited.