Public sector supplier

MITIE Property Services (UK) Ltd public sector contracts

MITIE Property Services (UK) Ltd appears as a named supplier on 33 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

8 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is NHS Shared Business Services Limited, with 4 contracts, and it has supplied 26 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
8
Contracts, last 12 months
33
Contracts since 2021
26
Public sector buyers
£109k
Median contract won outright
7
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 2 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

7 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract MITIE Property Services (UK) Ltd currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

ContractBuyerValueExpires
External decorating worksFlagship Housing Group£3.9m31 Mar 2027
Contract 13 Internal Painting & Decorating including Minor RepairsNORTH TYNESIDE COUNCIL£1.3m(shared, 3 suppliers)31 Mar 2027
External and Internal DecoratingEASTERN PROCUREMENT LIMITED£20.5m(shared, 3 suppliers)26 Jul 2027
Cyclical Decoration Works ContractHousing Solutions£560k31 Jul 2027
GB-Solihull: Lot 2 Disrepair Claims & Mould TreatmentsPlatform Housing Ltd£160k(shared, 7 suppliers)31 Jul 2027
EN:Procure - Framework for Installation, Servicing, Maintenance and Repair Works (GEN4)EN Procure Ltd£3.2bn(shared, 100 suppliers)25 Feb 2028
Refurbishment and Modernisation Framework AgreementLHC£210.0m(shared, 44 suppliers)29 Feb 2028

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

14 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 19 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £109k.

7 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 241Q4 242Q1 251Q2 253Q4 251Q3 267

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
CA18107 - Middleton Campus - Painting worksHopwood Hall College£21k2 Sept 2026
Lot 3.4 Oil and Gas BoilersNHS Shared Business Services Limited£400.0m(shared, 31 suppliers)25 Aug 2026
Lot 3.6 Cooling and Refrigeration - Chillers, Condensers and Split Air Conditioning Units (A/Cs)NHS Shared Business Services Limited£400.0m(shared, 33 suppliers)25 Aug 2026
Lot 2.1 MTC Building and Painting and DecoratingNHS Shared Business Services Limited£400.0m(shared, 37 suppliers)25 Aug 2026
Lot 2.2 MTC Mechanical and / or ElectricalNHS Shared Business Services Limited£400.0m(shared, 37 suppliers)25 Aug 2026
Cyclical Decoration Works ContractHousing Solutions£560k22 Jul 2026
Lot 3 - Void Property Refurbishment (Value Band 1 - £0 - £1.5m)Procurement for Housing£25.0m(shared, 29 suppliers)15 Jul 2026
CA16340 - Hartlepool College of Further Education - Internal and External PaintingHartlepool College of Further Education£90k(shared, 2 suppliers)10 Nov 2025
Cyclical Maintenance Framework AgreementProcurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton)£575.0m(shared, 20 suppliers)19 May 2025
Invitation to Tender for the provision of Painting & Decorating Framework - AWARDBolsover District CouncilNot stated(shared, 4 suppliers)1 May 2025
Investment Works FrameworkPROSPER£250.0m(shared, 26 suppliers)29 Apr 2025
Contract 13 Internal Painting & Decorating including Minor RepairsNORTH TYNESIDE COUNCIL£1.3m(shared, 3 suppliers)20 Mar 2025
Internal Painting of Communal BlocksNORTH TYNESIDE COUNCIL£58k18 Oct 2024
Provision for LVRPA Myddelton House & Associated Buildings Redecoration - AWARDLee Valley Regional Park Authority£50k17 Oct 2024
Supply and Installation of BathroomsPlymouth Community Homes£889k25 Sept 2024
Procurement for Housing: Planned Works FrameworkProcurement for HousingNot stated(shared, 67 suppliers)1 Aug 2024
Reading Borough Council - Norcot Estates - Window and Door ReplacementsWESTWORKS PROCUREMENT LIMITED£799k10 Jul 2024
Painting throughout the Oswestry PCCNHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED£34k16 Mar 2024
Reading Borough Council - Bison Houses Windows and Doors ReplacementsWESTWORKS PROCUREMENT LIMITED£750k8 Mar 2024
External decorating worksFlagship Housing Group£3.9m23 Feb 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to MITIE Property Services (UK) Ltd.

Competing with MITIE Property Services (UK) Ltd?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

MITIE Property Services (UK) Ltd, in short

Which public sector organisations does MITIE Property Services (UK) Ltd supply?

Across 33 contracts recorded since 2021, MITIE Property Services (UK) Ltd has supplied 26 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are NHS Shared Business Services Limited (4 contracts), WESTWORKS PROCUREMENT LIMITED (2 contracts), Procurement For Housing (2 contracts).

What does MITIE Property Services (UK) Ltd supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, furniture and furnishings, repair and maintenance. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has MITIE Property Services (UK) Ltd won?

33 since 2021, of which 14 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 19 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do MITIE Property Services (UK) Ltd contracts come up for renewal?

7 contracts held by MITIE Property Services (UK) Ltd have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Mar 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about MITIE Property Services (UK) Ltd come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with MITIE Property Services (UK) Ltd.