Public sector supplier

ETEC Contract Services Limited public sector contracts

ETEC Contract Services Limited appears as a named supplier on 52 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2021.

6 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is East Sussex County Council, with 5 contracts, and it has supplied 30 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
6
Contracts, last 12 months
52
Contracts since 2021
30
Public sector buyers
£612k
Median contract won outright
7
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 7 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

7 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract ETEC Contract Services Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

27 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 25 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £612k.

7 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 243Q4 246Q1 258Q2 252Q3 256Q1 261Q2 263Q3 262

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 2 - Void Property ImprovementFUSION 21 FOUNDATION£30.0m(shared, 53 suppliers)7 Sept 2026
Lot 4 - Disrepair WorksFUSION 21 FOUNDATION£65.0m(shared, 40 suppliers)7 Sept 2026
Roof and rainwater goods remedial works at Colville Primary SchoolWestminster City Council£412k15 Jun 2026
Maintain FrameworkEchelon Consultancy£1.4bn(shared, 21 suppliers)30 Apr 2026
BHCC AP Housing VoidsBrighton & Hove City Council£350k1 Apr 2026
Cafcass Office RefurbishmentsCAF594-25 - refurbishments/upgrades to be undertaken as capital works projects in March 2026.£612k20 Feb 2026
Main Contractor FrameworkThe Hyde Group£3.0bn(shared, 45 suppliers)14 Sept 2025
CHIC Multiple Elements of the Built Environment Framework [2025-2029]Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated21 Aug 2025
New Build Development FrameworkPROSPER£500.0m(shared, 22 suppliers)22 Jul 2025
Minor Works for the Older Buildings Research Project in Northern EnglandDepartment for Education£625k21 Jul 2025
GEM (Good Estate Management) FrameworkThe Crescent Academy£-72,000,000,000(shared, 32 suppliers)18 Jul 2025
Minor Works for the Older Buildings Research Project in the Midlands of EnglandDepartment for Education£625k1 Jul 2025
Minor Works for the Older Buildings Research Project in Southern EnglandDepartment for Education£625k24 Jun 2025
*Decarbonisation & Investment Works Framework [DN762948]PROSPER£1.0bn(shared, 34 suppliers)20 Jun 2025
Chalkhill Inner Central Court Yard ConstructionSussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust£261k27 Mar 2025
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2024-2028Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated17 Mar 2025
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2025-2029Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated17 Mar 2025
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2025-2029Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated17 Mar 2025
Kingston Mortuary ChapelThe Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames£214k14 Feb 2025
Elm Court Temporary Accommodation Refurbishment WorksLondon Borough of Hounslow£224k6 Feb 2025

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to ETEC Contract Services Limited.

Competing with ETEC Contract Services Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

ETEC Contract Services Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does ETEC Contract Services Limited supply?

Across 52 contracts recorded since 2021, ETEC Contract Services Limited has supplied 30 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are East Sussex County Council (5 contracts), Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited (5 contracts), Ipswich Borough Council (4 contracts).

What does ETEC Contract Services Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, construction materials and structures, energy and fuel. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has ETEC Contract Services Limited won?

52 since 2021, of which 27 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 25 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do ETEC Contract Services Limited contracts come up for renewal?

7 contracts held by ETEC Contract Services Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 22 Apr 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about ETEC Contract Services Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with ETEC Contract Services Limited.