Public sector supplier

Stace LLP public sector contracts

Stace LLP appears as a named supplier on 24 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

5 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is London Borough of Enfield, with 3 contracts, and it has supplied 19 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
5
Contracts, last 12 months
24
Contracts since 2021
19
Public sector buyers
£59k
Median contract won outright
9
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 8 Sept 2026.

Overview

Most of that work falls under architecture and engineering.

17 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 7 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £59k.

9 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q1 252Q2 253Q3 253Q2 262Q3 262

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Quantity Surveyor ServicesThe Royal Parks Ltd£640k(shared, 3 suppliers)8 Sept 2026
Greenwich Adult Learning Centre (GALC) Consultancy ServicesROYAL BOROUGH OF GREENWICH£36k18 Aug 2026
Consultancy Works for SW London ICB's UMF ProgrammeNHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED£315k20 May 2026
GB-Burton upon Trent: Project Management and Cost Consultancy Service for RIBA Stages 5 and 6 (Construction Stage) of Phases 1 to 3, Burton High Street ProjectEast Staffordshire Borough Council£65k13 Apr 2026
Building 42 Long Term Maintenance and Refresh Works - Project ManagementUNIVERSITY OF SOUTHAMPTON£110k30 Sept 2025
Provision of Employers Agent Services for the New Homes Programme - NorthLondon Borough of Hackney£225k23 Sept 2025
Fusion21 Construction Consultancy Services FrameworkFusion21 Members Consortium£175.0m(shared, 120 suppliers)2 Sept 2025
Quantity Surveyor, Contractor Administrator, Principal Designer FrameworkNatural History Museum£1.0m11 Jun 2025
Programme Management delivery of UMF Programme for SWL ICBNHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED£249k4 Jun 2025
EPDCS24 - Development Consultancy Services Framework - AWARDEastern Procurement LimitedNot stated(shared, 60 suppliers)4 Apr 2025
Construction Consultancy - 2 Anthony Way roof worksLondon Borough of Enfield£57k20 Mar 2025
Professional Consultant Services relating the project of the Relocation of the Indoor Market via Ealing procurement framework (EPF) with MatrixStevenage Borough Council£59k20 Jan 2025
Estimates for Depreciated Replacement Costs (DRC) Asset Valuations at Various Sites in the South East - AWARDHistoric England£5k26 Jul 2024
Development Monitoring and Management Services - Development of 17 Homes and 2 Commerical Units - WareHomes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency)£24k15 Jul 2024
Project Management, Employers Agents & Quantity Surveyor for the Relocation of Bromley Central Library and MuseumLondon Borough of Bromley Council£179k13 May 2024
Design specification for 2 Anthony Way roof works, works contractor procurement and project management of worksLondon Borough of Enfield£21k13 May 2024
Homes England - Development Monitoring and Management Services Framework 2021-2025 - TelfordHomes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency)£35k10 May 2024
National Framework for Professional Services in Construction and Premises 2024 - AWARDPAGABONot stated(shared, 115 suppliers)12 Apr 2024
Ebury Regeneration Phase 2 Quantity SurveyorcapitalEsourcing£780k21 Feb 2024
NHS SBS HEALTHCARE PLANNING, CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANCY AND ANCILLARY SERVICES (HPCCAS) (SBS 10190)N H S Shared Business Services£1.6bn(shared, 178 suppliers)3 Nov 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Stace LLP.

Who they supply

Most frequent buyers

  1. 01London Borough of Enfield3 contracts
  2. 02Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency)3 contracts
  3. 03NHS Property Services Limited2 contracts
  4. 04capitalEsourcing1 contract
  5. 05Victoria and Albert Museum1 contract
  6. 06University of Southampton1 contract
  7. 07The Royal Parks Limited1 contract
  8. 08Stevenage Borough Council1 contract
  9. 09Royal Borough of Greenwich1 contract
  10. 10PAGABO1 contract

Competing with Stace LLP?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Stace LLP, in short

Which public sector organisations does Stace LLP supply?

Across 24 contracts recorded since 2021, Stace LLP has supplied 19 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are London Borough of Enfield (3 contracts), Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) (3 contracts), NHS Property Services Limited (2 contracts).

What does Stace LLP supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under architecture and engineering, business and professional services, property and estates. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Stace LLP won?

24 since 2021, of which 17 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 7 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Stace LLP contracts come up for renewal?

9 contracts held by Stace LLP have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 14 Feb 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Stace LLP come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Stace LLP.