Public sector supplier

Sureserve Compliance NorthWest Limited public sector contracts

Sureserve Compliance NorthWest Limited appears as a named supplier on 15 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2024.

3 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited, with 3 contracts, and it has supplied 10 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
3
Contracts, last 12 months
15
Contracts since 2021
10
Public sector buyers
£122k
Median contract won outright
1
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 17 Jul 2026.

Coming up for renewal

1 contract expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Sureserve Compliance NorthWest Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

ContractBuyerValueExpires
GB-St Helens: Commercial Gas Maintenance and HIUTorus Group£2.0m31 Mar 2027

Overview

Most of that work falls under repair and maintenance.

14 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 1 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £122k.

1 of its contract is due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 241Q1 256Q3 255Q4 251Q1 261Q3 261

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
CA18021 - Hot Water Replacement - Rochdale CampusHopwood Hall College£80k17 Jul 2026
Hyndburn BC,Feb26,C3,4,13&14 - Sureserve Comp. NW LtdHyndburn Borough Council£8k26 Feb 2026
DLO Support Contract ServicesPeabody Trust£232.2m(shared, 29 suppliers)15 Dec 2025
GB-St. Helens: M & E services on complex buildingsTorus Group£62k22 Sept 2025
Salford City Council (Mossfield Rd Prm Sch, Boiler) L4/C13 Jul25 SureserveSalford City Council£122k7 Jul 2025
Salford City Council (Boothstown Mth Sch FCU Rplcmnt) L2/C13 Jul25 SureserveSalford City Council£31k7 Jul 2025
Electrical, Heating and Handyperson ServicesRed Kite Community Housing£10.0m1 Jul 2025
Electrical, Heating and Handyperson ServicesRed Kite Community Housing£1.0m1 Jul 2025
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2025-2029Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated17 Mar 2025
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2024-2028Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated17 Mar 2025
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2025-2029Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated17 Mar 2025
GB-St Helens: Commercial Gas Maintenance and HIUTorus Group£2.0m14 Mar 2025
Halton Housing Remedial Repairs to Hot and Cold-Water SystemsHalton Housing£40k27 Feb 2025
Interim Renewable Heating ContractLondon Borough of Hounslow£175k17 Jan 2025
Heating, Gas Appliances & Installations - Heating, gas appliances & installations miscellaneous (20% VAT)London Borough of Haringey£336k3 Sept 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Sureserve Compliance NorthWest Limited.

Who they supply

Most frequent buyers

  1. 01Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited3 contracts
  2. 02Torus Group2 contracts
  3. 03Salford City Council2 contracts
  4. 04Red Kite Community Housing2 contracts
  5. 05Peabody Trust1 contract
  6. 06London Borough of Hounslow1 contract
  7. 07London Borough of Haringey1 contract
  8. 08Hyndburn Borough Council1 contract
  9. 09Hopwood Hall College1 contract
  10. 10Halton Housing1 contract

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with Sureserve Compliance NorthWest Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Sureserve Compliance NorthWest Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Sureserve Compliance NorthWest Limited supply?

Across 15 contracts recorded since 2021, Sureserve Compliance NorthWest Limited has supplied 10 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited (3 contracts), Torus Group (2 contracts), Salford City Council (2 contracts).

What does Sureserve Compliance NorthWest Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under repair and maintenance, energy and fuel, property and estates. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Sureserve Compliance NorthWest Limited won?

15 since 2021, of which 14 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 1 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Sureserve Compliance NorthWest Limited contracts come up for renewal?

1 contract held by Sureserve Compliance NorthWest Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Mar 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Sureserve Compliance NorthWest Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Sureserve Compliance NorthWest Limited.