Public sector supplier

Broad Oak Properties LTD public sector contracts

Broad Oak Properties LTD appears as a named supplier on 30 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

5 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Cheshire East Borough Council, with 9 contracts, and it has supplied 17 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
5
Contracts, last 12 months
30
Contracts since 2021
17
Public sector buyers
£500k
Median contract won outright
2
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 3 Aug 2026.

Coming up for renewal

2 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Broad Oak Properties LTD currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

26 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 4 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £500k.

2 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 241Q4 242Q1 253Q2 252Q4 252Q1 262Q3 261

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
CWC25161 - Invitation To Mini Competition (IFC) Domestic Retrofit (Private and Social Sectors)Wolverhampton City Council£3.7m3 Aug 2026
Warm Homes : Local Grant (WH:LG) Whole House Retrofit SchemeDerbyshire Dales District Council£1.1m29 Jan 2026
(DPS 7718) Warm Homes: Local Grant (WH:LG) - Retrofit Installer - Staffordshire County CouncilNottingham City Council£5.7m27 Jan 2026
(DPS 7721) Nottinghamshire County: Warm Homes Local Grant (WHLG) ProgrammeNottinghamshire County Council£5.4m28 Nov 2025
(DPS 7713) Whole House Retrofit Main Contractor WHLG - Oadby & Wigston Borough CouncilOadby & Wigston Borough Council£785k21 Oct 2025
*Decarbonisation & Investment Works Framework [DN762948]PROSPER£1.0bn(shared, 34 suppliers)20 Jun 2025
(DPS 7239) Stoke-on-Trent City Council - Appointment of contractor to support Delivery of Warm Homes: Local GrantStoke on Trent City Council£2.9m19 Jun 2025
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2025-2029Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated17 Mar 2025
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2024-2028Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated17 Mar 2025
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2025-2029Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated17 Mar 2025
Disability Adaptation Works ((SR2006252) & (SR2006206)CHESHIRE EAST COUNCIL£13k20 Dec 2024
Disability Adaptation Works (SR2006410)CHESHIRE EAST COUNCIL£69k17 Oct 2024
Disability Adaptation Works SR2006335CHESHIRE EAST COUNCIL£53k5 Sept 2024
Disability Adaptation Works SR2005009CHESHIRE EAST COUNCIL£28k31 Jul 2024
AMNV 022 - Provision of Home Insulation Measures as part of a Home Upgrade Grant phase 2Shropshire Council£4.0m(shared, 2 suppliers)3 Jul 2024
Disability Adaptation Works SR2003333.2CHESHIRE EAST COUNCIL£50k12 Jun 2024
Disability Adaptation Works SR2004742CHESHIRE EAST COUNCIL£64k12 Jun 2024
CHIC Healthy Homes Framework 2024-28Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated2 Apr 2024
Domestic Disability Adaptation Works SR2004974CHESHIRE EAST COUNCIL£26k25 Mar 2024
EN:Procure - Framework for Installation, Servicing, Maintenance and Repair Works (GEN4)EN Procure Ltd£3.2bn(shared, 100 suppliers)20 Feb 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Broad Oak Properties LTD.

Who they supply

Most frequent buyers

  1. 01Cheshire East Borough Council9 contracts
  2. 02Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited4 contracts
  3. 03Stoke-on-Trent City Council2 contracts
  4. 04Oadby & Wigston Borough Council2 contracts
  5. 05Wyre Forest District Council1 contract
  6. 06Wolverhampton City Council1 contract
  7. 07Staffordshire County Council1 contract
  8. 08Shropshire Council1 contract
  9. 09Progress Housing Group1 contract
  10. 10PROSPER1 contract

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with Broad Oak Properties LTD?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Broad Oak Properties LTD, in short

Which public sector organisations does Broad Oak Properties LTD supply?

Across 30 contracts recorded since 2021, Broad Oak Properties LTD has supplied 17 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Cheshire East Borough Council (9 contracts), Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited (4 contracts), Stoke-on-Trent City Council (2 contracts).

What does Broad Oak Properties LTD supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, energy and fuel, health and social care. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Broad Oak Properties LTD won?

30 since 2021, of which 26 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 4 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Broad Oak Properties LTD contracts come up for renewal?

2 contracts held by Broad Oak Properties LTD have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 3 Jan 2028. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Broad Oak Properties LTD come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Broad Oak Properties LTD.