Public sector supplier

Back 2 Work Complete Training Limited public sector contracts

Back 2 Work Complete Training Limited appears as a named supplier on 27 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2021.

Its most recent recorded award was 8 Aug 2025.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Department For Education, with 5 contracts, and it has supplied 15 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
0
Contracts, last 12 months
27
Contracts since 2021
15
Public sector buyers
£703k
Median contract won outright
2
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 8 Aug 2025.

Coming up for renewal

2 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Back 2 Work Complete Training Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under education and training.

9 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 18 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £703k.

2 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q1 251Q2 252Q3 253

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
DN758798-Adult Skills Training-EMCCANOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL£2.4m8 Aug 2025
Framework for Subcontract delivery - AWARDNot statedNot stated(shared, 13 suppliers)14 Jul 2025
Adult Skills and Learning DPS - RM6348Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Combined Authority£2.1m(shared, 3 suppliers)9 Jul 2025
Adult SkillsCITY OF YORK COUNCIL£2.0m(shared, 7 suppliers)23 May 2025
TVCA-PROC-0498 Adult Skills Fund and FCFJ 2025-26Tees Valley Combined Authority£166k1 Apr 2025
Subcontract delivery of Adult Skills Fund programmes in and around Stratford -upon-Avon - AWARDSolihull College£200k3 Feb 2025
Adult Education BudgetNottingham College£2.0m(shared, 3 suppliers)15 Aug 2024
GMCA 959 Adult Skills Level 3 Targeted OfferGreater Manchester Combined Authority (GMCA)£703k8 Aug 2024
2024/25 subcontract delivery of Free Courses for Jobs - AWARDCapital City College Group£143k(shared, 3 suppliers)5 Aug 2024
Delivery of Subcontractor ASF - ESFA Non-Devolved Areas 2024-2025 - AWARDCambridge Regional CollegeNot stated(shared, 2 suppliers)1 Aug 2024
D2N2-0124 Skills Bootcamp Wave 5Derbyshire County Council£4.8m(shared, 25 suppliers)30 Jul 2024
Lot 3 - Engineering & ManufacturingDerbyshire County Council on behalf of D2N2£845k(shared, 6 suppliers)30 Jul 2024
DPS16 - Bootcamps 2024 - Contract Award NoticeWest Midlands Combined Authority£10.7m(shared, 17 suppliers)8 Jul 2024
AEB & FCFJ - ITP 24/25Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Combined Authority£2.1m(shared, 8 suppliers)18 Jun 2024
Skills Bootcamp Programme (Wave 5)Lancashire County Council£8.3m(shared, 27 suppliers)26 Apr 2024
Skills Bootcamps DPS : Construction and Built Environment : Second call off competitionDepartment for Education£53.2m(shared, 26 suppliers)1 Dec 2023
Skills Bootcamps DPS : Construction and Built Environment : Second call off competitionDepartment for Education£53.2m(shared, 28 suppliers)1 Dec 2023
The City of Liverpool College - Non Devolved Adult Education Budget (Subcontracting) - AWARDThe City of Liverpool College£375k(shared, 3 suppliers)4 Sept 2023
The City of Liverpool College - Mini Competition - Subcontracting for the delivery of devolved Adult Education (Liverpool City Region) via DPS Framework - AWARDThe City of Liverpool College£239k(shared, 5 suppliers)31 Jul 2023
DPS7 - Employment Programmes: Service Industries - Contract Award NoticeWest Midlands Combined Authority£25.7m(shared, 10 suppliers)27 Jul 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Back 2 Work Complete Training Limited.

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with Back 2 Work Complete Training Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Back 2 Work Complete Training Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Back 2 Work Complete Training Limited supply?

Across 27 contracts recorded since 2021, Back 2 Work Complete Training Limited has supplied 15 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Department For Education (5 contracts), Greater Manchester Combined Authority (3 contracts), Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Combined Authority (3 contracts).

What does Back 2 Work Complete Training Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under education and training, business and professional services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Back 2 Work Complete Training Limited won?

27 since 2021, of which 9 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 18 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Back 2 Work Complete Training Limited contracts come up for renewal?

2 contracts held by Back 2 Work Complete Training Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Jul 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Back 2 Work Complete Training Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Back 2 Work Complete Training Limited.