University or college

Public sector contracts from Solihull College

Solihull College is a university or college that has published 21 contract awards since 2023.

2 of those were awarded in the last twelve months. Across the whole period it has used 45 different suppliers.

Email me Solihull College's new tenders3 contracts ending in the next 18 monthsEvery weekday before 9am. 30 days free.
2
Awards, last 12 months
21
Awards since 2021
45
Distinct suppliers
£340k
Median contract value
3
Expiring in 18 months

Most recent award recorded 10 Jul 2026. Value figures cover the 10 of 21 contracts where a value was published.

Coming up for renewal

3 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Contract end dates are published in the original award notices. A contract approaching its end date is a re-tender with a date on it, and the point at which a buyer is most open to a conversation.

Overview

Its most active procurement category is business and professional services.

RMF Training Academy Ltd appears most frequently, holding 1 awards.

Published contract values total £8.3m, across the 10 contracts that state one, with a median of £340k. Framework ceilings are counted once rather than once per supplier.

3 contracts held with this organisation are due to expire within the next eighteen months.

Awards per quarter

Q4 242Q1 252Q3 253Q1 261Q3 261

Recent activity

Latest contract awards

ContractSupplierValueAwarded
Toilet refurbishment project 2026 - AWARD3 suppliers (framework)£340k10 Jul 2026
Further Competition for Internal Audit Services (IAS) and Financial Services Audit (FAS) provision - AWARD2 suppliers (framework)Not stated24 Mar 2026
Waste Management Services provision - AWARDB&M Waste ServicesNot stated2 Sept 2025
Skills for Jobs Subcontract delivery - AWARDThe Colebridge Trust Ltd£600k19 Jul 2025
Provision of Insurance using CPC framework agreement CPC/MN/02/2024 - AWARDArthur J. Gallagher Insurance Brokers Limited£166k10 Jul 2025
Subcontract delivery of Adult Skills Fund programmes in and around Stratford -upon-Avon - AWARDBack 2 Work Complete Training Limited£200k3 Feb 2025
Works contract for the supply, fit, repair, replace and disposal of fire doors. - AWARD2 suppliers (framework)Not stated29 Jan 2025
CCTV installation, Planned preventative maintenance, remedial repair and intruder alarm monitoring - AWARDAnsador Ltd£334k16 Oct 2024
Recruitment Agency Provision - AWARD17 suppliers (framework)Not stated8 Oct 2024
Design and Build of Modular Buildings at Stratford-upon_Avon College - AWARDIntegra Buildings Limited£1.2m16 Aug 2024
Outsourced Planned Preventive Maintenance (PPM) Emergency Provision and Installation works for Heating, Ventilation and Gas Safe Testing; and Air Conditioning - AWARD2 suppliers (framework)£24k13 Jul 2024
Subcontract delivery of Adult Skills Fund programmes (previously AEB) for Construction Skills - AWARDRMF Training Academy£3.6m11 Jul 2024
Provision of Outsourced Cleaning Services - AWARDOCS Group UK Limited£1.6m11 Jun 2024
2023/24 AEB subcontract provision - AWARDRMF Construction Training Academy£200k1 Feb 2024
Water Treatment Services - AWARDHCS Water Treatment LtdNot stated15 Dec 2023
Electrical and data planned preventative maintenance and installation services - AWARDBlack Pear ElectricalNot stated13 Dec 2023
Sustainability Survey - AWARDTurner & TownsendNot stated17 Nov 2023
PLANNED PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE FOR LIFTS WITH PROVISION FOR INSTALLATION (IF REQUIRED) - AWARDRJ Lift Services LimitedNot stated21 Sept 2023
Supply of Sketchbooks/Art and Craft Materials - AWARD4 suppliers (framework)Not stated25 Jul 2023
Landscaping of central area of SUAC Campus - AWARDO'Brien Contractors LimitedNot stated15 Jun 2023

Who they buy from

Most frequent suppliers

  1. 01RMF Training Academy Ltd1 award
  2. 02OCS Group UK Limited.1 award
  3. 03Integra Buildings LTD1 award
  4. 04The Colebridge Trust Ltd1 award
  5. 05Cadon Building Services Ltd1 award
  6. 06R&R Contracts Renovation & Refurbishment1 award
  7. 07Studio Fourteen Interiors Limited1 award
  8. 08Ansador Ltd1 award
  9. 09Back 2 Work Complete Training Limited1 award
  10. 10RMF Construction Training Academy Ltd.1 award

The CPV codes on this work

The codes Solihull College classifies its contracts under. Each one shows who else buys that work, the typical value, and what is coming up for renewal.

Get alerted when Solihull College publishes a new contract

Add this buyer to your radar and every new notice they publish is scored against your profile and delivered before 9am, alongside their contracts approaching renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Solihull College, in short

Who does Solihull College award contracts to?

Across 21 contracts recorded since 2021, Solihull College has used 45 different suppliers. The most frequent are RMF Training Academy Ltd (1 contracts), OCS Group UK Limited. (1 contracts), Integra Buildings LTD (1 contracts).

What does Solihull College buy?

Its most active procurement categories are business and professional services, construction works, construction materials and structures. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

When do Solihull College contracts come up for renewal?

3 contracts awarded by Solihull College have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Jul 2027. End dates come from the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

How much does Solihull College spend on contracts?

Published values total £8.3m across the 10 contracts that state one, with a median of £340k. These are the values published on award notices, which for frameworks are ceilings rather than money actually spent.

How can I be alerted to new Solihull College tenders?

Tender Radar monitors Find a Tender, Contracts Finder, Public Contracts Scotland and Sell2Wales each weekday morning and can score every new Solihull College notice against your organisation's profile, delivering the relevant ones before 9am alongside their contracts approaching renewal.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. Figures may lag the source portals.