Public sector supplier

Learning Curve Group Limited public sector contracts

Learning Curve Group Limited appears as a named supplier on 49 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2021.

6 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Westmorland and Furness Council, with 3 contracts, and it has supplied 34 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
6
Contracts, last 12 months
49
Contracts since 2021
34
Public sector buyers
£200k
Median contract won outright
9
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 17 Aug 2026.

Overview

Most of that work falls under education and training.

26 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 23 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £200k.

9 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 241Q4 244Q1 251Q2 256Q3 253Q4 252Q1 261Q3 263

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Chartered Institute of Housing (CIH) Level 4 & Level 5 Professional Qualifications Training Provider Framework (Light Touch)ASTER GROUP LIMITEDNot stated(shared, 9 suppliers)17 Aug 2026
CA17104 - Distanced Learning Subcontract ServicesUniversity Centre Somerset College Group£80k(shared, 2 suppliers)24 Jul 2026
Learner Find and Virtual Learning PlatformCity of Sunderland CollegeNot stated23 Jul 2026
Hosting e-learning modules and content (HBA/FGM)Home Office£81k13 Feb 2026
Award of a call off contract under the Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for the provision of Self Employment Course 2025 for prisoners at HMP WandsworthMinistry of Justice£9k13 Nov 2025
Framework of Training Providers for Skills Bootcamp DeliveryGateshead College£8.0m(shared, 20 suppliers)1 Oct 2025
Urban Driver ApprenticeshipsSouthampton City Council£400k12 Sept 2025
CA16013 - Invitation to Tender ("ITT") for the provision of Learner Recruitment 'lead generation services'New College Swindon£100k(shared, 2 suppliers)22 Aug 2025
DN758798-Adult Skills Training-EMCCANOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL£1.8m8 Aug 2025
CA15581 - DN Colleges Group - RFQ for Learner Finder ServiceDN Colleges Group£30k1 May 2025
Adult Learning Services in MertonLondon Borough of Merton£3.0m(shared, 28 suppliers)15 Apr 2025
Provision of Adult Learning Services 2025Westmorland and Furness Council£270k(shared, 5 suppliers)15 Apr 2025
CA15217 - Stoke on Trent College Mini Competition Invitation for Adult Learners Subcontracting Framework Via the CCS Adult Skills and Learning DPS (RM6348)Stoke On Trent College£88k(shared, 4 suppliers)11 Apr 2025
TVCA-PROC-0498 Adult Skills Fund and FCFJ 2025-26Tees Valley Combined Authority£1.5m1 Apr 2025
SUPPLY OF SHORT COURSES THAT ARE FUNDED THROUGH ADULT SKILLS FUND TO LEARNERS WITH DEVON AND TORBAY RESIDENTIAL POSTCODES.Petroc£142k1 Apr 2025
Provision of Apprenticeship Training and Assessment FrameworkCumberland Council£15.0m(shared, 36 suppliers)18 Mar 2025
HCC Sept 2024 - Framework Agreement for the Provision of Adult and Tailored Learning Services (Step2Skills) - AWARDHertfordshire County Council - Adult Care ServicesNot stated(shared, 26 suppliers)20 Dec 2024
Westminster Adult Education Services (WAES) Distance Learning Subcontracted provision 24/25capitalEsourcing£960k(shared, 2 suppliers)23 Oct 2024
CA14249 - Supported Delivery Model Subcontracting ArrangementsInspire Education Group£6.8m21 Oct 2024
Online Platform Learning Resources & LicencesThe City of Liverpool College£33k17 Oct 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Learning Curve Group Limited.

Competing with Learning Curve Group Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Learning Curve Group Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Learning Curve Group Limited supply?

Across 49 contracts recorded since 2021, Learning Curve Group Limited has supplied 34 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Westmorland and Furness Council (3 contracts), West Midlands Combined Authority (3 contracts), Tees Valley Combined Authority (3 contracts).

What does Learning Curve Group Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under education and training, software and information systems, business and professional services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Learning Curve Group Limited won?

49 since 2021, of which 26 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 23 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Learning Curve Group Limited contracts come up for renewal?

9 contracts held by Learning Curve Group Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 21 Dec 2026. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Learning Curve Group Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Learning Curve Group Limited.