University or college

Public sector contracts from Capital City College Group

Capital City College Group is a university or college that has published 21 contract awards since 2023.

3 of those were awarded in the last twelve months. Across the whole period it has used 30 different suppliers.

Email me Capital City College Group's new tenders4 contracts ending in the next 18 monthsEvery weekday before 9am. 30 days free.
3
Awards, last 12 months
21
Awards since 2021
30
Distinct suppliers
£228k
Median contract value
4
Expiring in 18 months

Most recent award recorded 30 Jul 2026. Value figures cover the 16 of 21 contracts where a value was published.

Coming up for renewal

4 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Contract end dates are published in the original award notices. A contract approaching its end date is a re-tender with a date on it, and the point at which a buyer is most open to a conversation.

Overview

Its most active procurement category is education and training.

KBM Training & Recruitment Limited appears most frequently, holding 4 awards.

Published contract values total £10.2m, across the 16 contracts that state one, with a median of £228k. Framework ceilings are counted once rather than once per supplier.

4 contracts held with this organisation are due to expire within the next eighteen months.

Awards per quarter

Q3 242Q1 252Q2 251Q3 253Q1 261Q2 261Q3 261

Recent activity

Latest contract awards

ContractSupplierValueAwarded
Supply of Apple MAC Computers - AWARDKRCS Group Ltd£317k30 Jul 2026
Further Competition for Internal Audit Services - AWARDRSM Risk Assurance Services£228k18 May 2026
Planned Preventative Maintenance of Trend Building Management Systems (BMS) - AWARDOptimised Group Limited£484k12 Feb 2026
Subcontract delivery of Study Programmes' 2025/26 - AWARD5 suppliers (framework)£567k31 Jul 2025
Subcontract delivery of Free Courses for Jobs 2025/26 - AWARD4 suppliers (framework)£192k30 Jul 2025
Supply of Apple MAC products - AWARDJTRS Ltd£95k2 Jul 2025
Outsourced Cleaning Services - AWARDKingdom Services Group Limited£5.8m20 May 2025
Provision of Electrical Works and Services - AWARDBES Group£200k24 Mar 2025
Provision of Legal Services to Capital City College - AWARDEversheds Sutherland (International) LLPNot stated21 Mar 2025
Supply and delivery of media equipment for TLevel delivery - AWARD3 suppliers (framework)Not stated24 Sept 2024
Subcontract delivery of study programmes for underrepresented communities for 24/25 - AWARDGet Set GirlsNot stated27 Aug 2024
LED Lighting installation - AWARDSmart Electronic Technologies Ltd t/a Energy Efficient Solutions£615k22 Aug 2024
2024/25 subcontract delivery of Free Courses for Jobs - AWARD3 suppliers (framework)£143k5 Aug 2024
Provision of subcontract study programmes for 24/25 - AWARD5 suppliers (framework)£403k31 Jul 2024
Centre of Applied Sciences (CAS) Curriculum enhancement refurbishment works - AWARDEtec Contract Services Ltd£892k25 Jun 2024
THE PROVISION OF WATER TREATMENT SERVICES TO L8 - AWARDTotal Environmental Compliance Ltd.£69k13 May 2024
External Governance Review - AWARDGGI Development and Research LLP£27k5 Mar 2024
RFP for an Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Review - AWARDDecide EDI Consulting Ltd£24k7 Feb 2024
Delivery of Sub-contract delivery of study programmes 23/24 - AWARD3 suppliers (framework)Not stated19 Sept 2023
AEB subcontract delivery for 2023/24 - AWARD2 suppliers (framework)£140k18 Sept 2023

Who they buy from

Most frequent suppliers

  1. 01KBM Training & Recruitment Limited4 awards
  2. 02Knights Training Academy Ltd3 awards
  3. 03Fashion- Enter LTD3 awards
  4. 04Chickenshed2 awards
  5. 05Sports Group International UK Ltd2 awards
  6. 06Get Set Girls2 awards
  7. 07Yuzu Training Ltd2 awards
  8. 08Excellence-Solutions Limited2 awards
  9. 09Kingdom Services Group Limited1 award
  10. 10ETEC Contract Services Limited1 award

The CPV codes on this work

The codes Capital City College Group classifies its contracts under. Each one shows who else buys that work, the typical value, and what is coming up for renewal.

Get alerted when Capital City College Group publishes a new contract

Add this buyer to your radar and every new notice they publish is scored against your profile and delivered before 9am, alongside their contracts approaching renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Capital City College Group, in short

Who does Capital City College Group award contracts to?

Across 21 contracts recorded since 2021, Capital City College Group has used 30 different suppliers. The most frequent are KBM Training & Recruitment Limited (4 contracts), Knights Training Academy Ltd (3 contracts), Fashion- Enter LTD (3 contracts).

What does Capital City College Group buy?

Its most active procurement categories are education and training, business and professional services, communications and broadcast equipment. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

When do Capital City College Group contracts come up for renewal?

4 contracts awarded by Capital City College Group have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Mar 2027. End dates come from the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

How much does Capital City College Group spend on contracts?

Published values total £10.2m across the 16 contracts that state one, with a median of £228k. These are the values published on award notices, which for frameworks are ceilings rather than money actually spent.

How can I be alerted to new Capital City College Group tenders?

Tender Radar monitors Find a Tender, Contracts Finder, Public Contracts Scotland and Sell2Wales each weekday morning and can score every new Capital City College Group notice against your organisation's profile, delivering the relevant ones before 9am alongside their contracts approaching renewal.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. Figures may lag the source portals.