Public sector supplier

Kingdom Services Group Limited public sector contracts

Kingdom Services Group Limited appears as a named supplier on 26 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

3 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited, with 7 contracts, and it has supplied 15 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
3
Contracts, last 12 months
26
Contracts since 2021
15
Public sector buyers
£900k
Median contract won outright
8
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 7 Aug 2026.

Coming up for renewal

8 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Kingdom Services Group Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under business and professional services.

12 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 14 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £900k.

8 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 243Q4 241Q1 253Q2 251Q4 251Q1 261Q3 261

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
GB-London: Supplementary Street Enforcement Services- Concession ContractBIP SOLUTIONS LIMITEDNot stated7 Aug 2026
Provision of Security Services, CCTV & VSSBasingstoke & Deane Borough Council£611k8 Mar 2026
Security Services - Waking WatchROOFTOP HOUSING GROUP LIMITED£750k23 Dec 2025
Outsourced Cleaning Services - AWARDCapital City College Group£5.8m20 May 2025
Fusion21 Workplace & FM Framework AgreementFusion21 Members Consortium£700.0m(shared, 45 suppliers)24 Feb 2025
P0726-2024 - Anti-Social Behaviour (ASB) Enforcement Officers - AWARDBirmingham City Council£1.5m17 Feb 2025
Supplementary Street Enforcement Services - Concession ContractcapitalEsourcingNot stated2 Jan 2025
Environmental Enforcement 2024 - London Borough of SuttonLondon Borough of Sutton£900k19 Nov 2024
CA10391 - MILTON KEYNES - CPC /SG/01/2018: Provision of Building Cleaning Services Framework AgreementMilton Keynes CollegeNot stated23 Sept 2024
NHS SBS SECURITY SERVICES, CCTV, AND VSS FRAMEWORKN H S Shared Business Services£125.0m(shared, 60 suppliers)13 Sept 2024
CA13538 - Security Staffing and Associated ServicesCrescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£286k(shared, 31 suppliers)2 Sept 2024
CA13538 - Security Staffing and Associated ServicesCrescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£286k(shared, 31 suppliers)21 Aug 2024
CA13538 - Security Staffing and Associated ServicesCrescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£286k(shared, 31 suppliers)21 Aug 2024
CA13538 - Security Staffing and Associated ServicesCrescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£286k(shared, 31 suppliers)21 Aug 2024
CA13538 - Security Staffing and Associated ServicesCrescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£286k(shared, 31 suppliers)21 Aug 2024
CA13538 - Security Staffing and Associated ServicesCrescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£286k(shared, 31 suppliers)21 Aug 2024
CA13538 - Security Staffing and Associated ServicesCrescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£286k(shared, 31 suppliers)21 Aug 2024
Security Services including Vacant Property, Guardian & Mansafe FrameworkProcurePublic£50.0m12 Aug 2024
Door Entry Fire Alarm & Security Systems FrameworkProcurePublicNot stated(shared, 13 suppliers)12 Aug 2024
L5 Coaching Professional ApprenticeshipUNIVERSITY OF DERBY£90k31 Oct 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Kingdom Services Group Limited.

Competing with Kingdom Services Group Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Kingdom Services Group Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Kingdom Services Group Limited supply?

Across 26 contracts recorded since 2021, Kingdom Services Group Limited has supplied 15 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited (7 contracts), Crescent Purchasing Limited (4 contracts), ProcurePublic (2 contracts).

What does Kingdom Services Group Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under business and professional services, environmental and waste services, public administration services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Kingdom Services Group Limited won?

26 since 2021, of which 12 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 14 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Kingdom Services Group Limited contracts come up for renewal?

8 contracts held by Kingdom Services Group Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Jul 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Kingdom Services Group Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Kingdom Services Group Limited.