University or college
Public sector contracts from Cambridge Regional College
Cambridge Regional College is a university or college that has published 20 contract awards since 2023.
1 of those were awarded in the last twelve months. Across the whole period it has used 16 different suppliers.
- 1
- Awards, last 12 months
- 20
- Awards since 2021
- 16
- Distinct suppliers
- £107k
- Median contract value
- 2
- Expiring in 18 months
Most recent award recorded 16 Jun 2026. Value figures cover the 16 of 20 contracts where a value was published.
Coming up for renewal
2 contracts expiring in the next 18 months
Contract end dates are published in the original award notices. A contract approaching its end date is a re-tender with a date on it, and the point at which a buyer is most open to a conversation.
| Contract | Incumbent | Value | Expires |
|---|---|---|---|
| Provision of Print Services - AWARD | DS Repro Limited | Not stated | 31 Jul 2027 |
| Provision of Waste Disposal - AWARD | Thalia (WB) ODC Ltd | Not stated | 31 Jul 2027 |
Overview
Its most active procurement category is education and training.
The Skills Network Limited appears most frequently, holding 3 awards.
Published contract values total £2.2m, across the 16 contracts that state one, with a median of £107k. Framework ceilings are counted once rather than once per supplier.
2 contracts held with this organisation are due to expire within the next eighteen months.
Awards per quarter
Recent activity
Latest contract awards
Who they buy from
Most frequent suppliers
- 01The Skills Network Limited3 awards
- 02Stone Technologies LTD3 awards
- 03Back 2 Work Complete Training Limited2 awards
- 04LEETON BUILDING SERVICES LIMITED1 award
- 05Tribal Education LTD1 award
- 06ABBEY SECURITY SERVICES LTD1 award
- 07KYOCERA Document Solutions (UK) Limited1 award
- 08Countrywide Grounds Maintenance Limited1 award
- 09XMA LImited1 award
- 10Jackson Fire & Security1 award
What they buy
Most active categories
The CPV codes on this work
The codes Cambridge Regional College classifies its contracts under. Each one shows who else buys that work, the typical value, and what is coming up for renewal.
Get alerted when Cambridge Regional College publishes a new contract
Add this buyer to your radar and every new notice they publish is scored against your profile and delivered before 9am, alongside their contracts approaching renewal.
30 days free. No card required.
Similar organisations
Other university or college publishing contracts
Common questions
Cambridge Regional College, in short
Who does Cambridge Regional College award contracts to?
Across 20 contracts recorded since 2021, Cambridge Regional College has used 16 different suppliers. The most frequent are The Skills Network Limited (3 contracts), Stone Technologies LTD (3 contracts), Back 2 Work Complete Training Limited (2 contracts).
What does Cambridge Regional College buy?
Its most active procurement categories are education and training, office and computing equipment, business and professional services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.
When do Cambridge Regional College contracts come up for renewal?
2 contracts awarded by Cambridge Regional College have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Jul 2027. End dates come from the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.
How much does Cambridge Regional College spend on contracts?
Published values total £2.2m across the 16 contracts that state one, with a median of £107k. These are the values published on award notices, which for frameworks are ceilings rather than money actually spent.
How can I be alerted to new Cambridge Regional College tenders?
Tender Radar monitors Find a Tender, Contracts Finder, Public Contracts Scotland and Sell2Wales each weekday morning and can score every new Cambridge Regional College notice against your organisation's profile, delivering the relevant ones before 9am alongside their contracts approaching renewal.
Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. Figures may lag the source portals.