University or college
Public sector contracts from Nottingham College
Nottingham College is a university or college that has published 22 contract awards since 2023.
3 of those were awarded in the last twelve months. Across the whole period it has used 24 different suppliers.
- 3
- Awards, last 12 months
- 22
- Awards since 2021
- 24
- Distinct suppliers
- £100k
- Median contract value
- 6
- Expiring in 18 months
Most recent award recorded 11 Dec 2025. Value figures cover the 19 of 22 contracts where a value was published.
Coming up for renewal
6 contracts expiring in the next 18 months
Contract end dates are published in the original award notices. A contract approaching its end date is a re-tender with a date on it, and the point at which a buyer is most open to a conversation.
| Contract | Incumbent | Value | Expires |
|---|---|---|---|
| WiFi | Softcat Plc | £230k | 14 Dec 2026 |
| Utilities | Drax Energy Solutions Ltd | £1.0m | 31 Mar 2027 |
| HOT BEVEREGES AND ASSOCIATED PRODUCTS AND SERVICES - AWARD | 200 Degrees Coffee Roasters | Not stated | 30 Apr 2027 |
| Y12 A Level Licences | UP LEARN LIMITED | £40k | 31 Aug 2027 |
| Planned Preventative Maintenance | Dalkia Facilities Limited | £1.0m | 9 Sept 2027 |
| Modular Buildings Consultancy | Pulse Associated Ltd T/A Pulse Consult | £51k | 31 Dec 2027 |
Overview
Its most active procurement category is software and information systems.
Academy Transformation Trust appears most frequently, holding 1 awards.
Published contract values total £7.2m, across the 19 contracts that state one, with a median of £100k. Framework ceilings are counted once rather than once per supplier.
6 contracts held with this organisation are due to expire within the next eighteen months.
Awards per quarter
Recent activity
Latest contract awards
| Contract | Supplier | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| WiFi | Softcat Plc | £230k | 11 Dec 2025 |
| Modular Buildings Consultancy | Pulse Associated Ltd T/A Pulse Consult | £51k | 30 Oct 2025 |
| Microsoft EES Agreement | Phoenix Software Limited | £580k | 27 Oct 2025 |
| Lapsafe equipment and accessories | Stone Technologies t/a Converge Technology Solutions | £100k | 24 Jul 2025 |
| Manage engine | TET Limited T/A Trans European Technology | £170k | 22 Jul 2025 |
| Employer Engagement Survey - AWARD | Best Companies Ltd | Not stated | 20 Jun 2025 |
| Nottingham College External Audit Services - AWARD | Bishop Fleming LLP | Not stated | 12 Jun 2025 |
| HOT BEVEREGES AND ASSOCIATED PRODUCTS AND SERVICES - AWARD | 200 Degrees Coffee Roasters | Not stated | 8 Apr 2025 |
| Spray Booths for Cars | JHM Butt & Co Ltd | £56k | 28 Feb 2025 |
| Applicant Tracking System | Tribepad Ltd | £1.2m | 21 Feb 2025 |
| Electric Mini-Bus | Stanford Coachworks and Mobility Services Ltd | £70k | 10 Dec 2024 |
| Automotive Ramps | JHM Butt and Co Ltd | £170k | 6 Dec 2024 |
| Electrical Vehicle For London Road | Toyota Nottingham | £30k | 14 Oct 2024 |
| Workshop Machines | MACH MACHINE TOOLS LIMITED | £100k | 12 Sept 2024 |
| Utilities | Drax Energy Solutions Ltd | £1.0m | 11 Sept 2024 |
| Y12 A Level Licences | UP LEARN LIMITED | £40k | 16 Aug 2024 |
| Adult Education Budget | 3 suppliers (framework) | £2.0m | 15 Aug 2024 |
| Planned Preventative Maintenance | Dalkia Facilities Limited | £1.0m | 31 Jul 2024 |
| GreenSkills Training Equipment | Quantum Group Renewables LLP Company | £220k | 12 Jul 2024 |
| Workplace Software | Navigate Learning Ltd | £55k | 24 Apr 2024 |
Who they buy from
Most frequent suppliers
- 01Academy Transformation Trust1 award
- 02Back 2 Work Complete Training Limited1 award
- 03Pathway First Limited1 award
- 04TribePad Ltd1 award
- 05Dalkia Facilities Limited1 award
- 06Drax Energy Solutions Limited1 award
- 07Phoenix Software LTD1 award
- 08SoftCat PLC1 award
- 09Quantum Group Renewables LLP Company1 award
- 10JHM Butt and Co Ltd1 award
The CPV codes on this work
The codes Nottingham College classifies its contracts under. Each one shows who else buys that work, the typical value, and what is coming up for renewal.
- 48000000Software package and information systems2
- 30200000Computer equipment and supplies2
- 80400000Adult and other education services1
- 79993100Facilities management services1
- 79342311Customer satisfaction survey1
- 79212100Financial auditing services1
- 48517000IT software package1
- 48190000Educational software package1
Get alerted when Nottingham College publishes a new contract
Add this buyer to your radar and every new notice they publish is scored against your profile and delivered before 9am, alongside their contracts approaching renewal.
30 days free. No card required.
Similar organisations
Other university or college publishing contracts
Common questions
Nottingham College, in short
Who does Nottingham College award contracts to?
Across 22 contracts recorded since 2021, Nottingham College has used 24 different suppliers. The most frequent are Academy Transformation Trust (1 contracts), Back 2 Work Complete Training Limited (1 contracts), Pathway First Limited (1 contracts).
What does Nottingham College buy?
Its most active procurement categories are software and information systems, education and training, business and professional services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.
When do Nottingham College contracts come up for renewal?
6 contracts awarded by Nottingham College have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 14 Dec 2026. End dates come from the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.
How much does Nottingham College spend on contracts?
Published values total £7.2m across the 19 contracts that state one, with a median of £100k. These are the values published on award notices, which for frameworks are ceilings rather than money actually spent.
How can I be alerted to new Nottingham College tenders?
Tender Radar monitors Find a Tender, Contracts Finder, Public Contracts Scotland and Sell2Wales each weekday morning and can score every new Nottingham College notice against your organisation's profile, delivering the relevant ones before 9am alongside their contracts approaching renewal.
Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. Figures may lag the source portals.