NHS body

Public sector contracts from Warrington and Halton Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Warrington and Halton Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust is an NHS body that has published 15 contract awards since 2023.

1 of those were awarded in the last twelve months. Across the whole period it has used 10 different suppliers.

Email me this buyer's new tendersEvery weekday before 9am. 30 days free.
1
Awards, last 12 months
15
Awards since 2021
10
Distinct suppliers
£500k
Median contract value
0
Expiring in 18 months

Most recent award recorded 2 Jan 2026. Value figures cover the 13 of 15 contracts where a value was published.

Overview

Published contract values total £11.7m, across the 13 contracts that state one, with a median of £500k. Framework ceilings are counted once rather than once per supplier.

Its most active procurement category is construction works.

City Build Manchester Limited appears most frequently, holding 4 awards.

No contracts with a recorded end date are due to expire in the next eighteen months.

Awards per quarter

Q4 242Q1 261

Recent activity

Latest contract awards

ContractSupplierValueAwarded
Provision of Maternity Infrastructure worksCBES Ltd£609k2 Jan 2026
Provision of Theatre Recovery Ventilation WorksKrol Corlett Construction Ltd£422k5 Dec 2024
Provision of IT Relocation WorksCity Build Manchester Limited£193k7 Nov 2024
Provision of BackUp StorageInsight Direct (UK) Ltd£542k9 Aug 2024
ENT and Earcare ServicesWIDNES HIGHFIELD HEALTH LTD£500k14 Jun 2024
ENT and Earcare serviceWIDNES HIGHFIELD HEALTH LTD£480k1 Jun 2024
Elective ActivityPENTARA LIMITED LIABILITY PARTNERSHIPNot stated11 Apr 2024
Provision of Elective RecoveryHassan Shabban Ltd Trading as 'ASET Hospital'Not stated11 Apr 2024
Elective Activity18 Weeks Support£123k11 Apr 2024
Network Environmental and Expansion WorksCity Build Manchester Limited£279k22 Jan 2024
Network Switch Wi-Fi AP Replacement ProjectBT PLC£3.0m3 Nov 2023
Network Switch Wi-Fi AP Replacement ProjectBT PLC£3.0m3 Nov 2023
The Provision of Minors and Maternity Construction WorksCity Build Manchester Limited£761k3 Nov 2023
Lift ReplacementKnowsley Lift Services Limited£189k27 Oct 2023
Refurbishment and extension of Catering DepartmentCity Build Manchester Limited£1.6m15 Sept 2023

Who they buy from

Most frequent suppliers

  1. 01City Build Manchester Limited4 awards
  2. 02BT Limited2 awards
  3. 03Widnes Highfield Health2 awards
  4. 04CBES Limited1 award
  5. 05INSIGHT DIRECT UK Limited1 award
  6. 06Krol Corlett Construction Limited1 award
  7. 07Knowsley Lift Services Limited1 award
  8. 0818 Weeks Support Limited1 award
  9. 09Hassan Shabban Ltd Trading as 'ASET Hospital'1 award
  10. 10Pentara Limited Liability Partnership1 award

The CPV codes on this work

The codes Warrington and Halton Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust classifies its contracts under. Each one shows who else buys that work, the typical value, and what is coming up for renewal.

Get alerted when Warrington and Halton Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust publishes a new contract

Add this buyer to your radar and every new notice they publish is scored against your profile and delivered before 9am, alongside their contracts approaching renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Warrington and Halton Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, in short

Who does Warrington and Halton Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust award contracts to?

Across 15 contracts recorded since 2021, Warrington and Halton Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust has used 10 different suppliers. The most frequent are City Build Manchester Limited (4 contracts), BT Limited (2 contracts), Widnes Highfield Health (2 contracts).

What does Warrington and Halton Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust buy?

Its most active procurement categories are construction works, health and social care, it services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

When do Warrington and Halton Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust contracts come up for renewal?

No contracts awarded by Warrington and Halton Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust currently have a recorded end date within the next 18 months. Not every award notice publishes an end date, so this is a floor rather than a complete picture.

How much does Warrington and Halton Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust spend on contracts?

Published values total £11.7m across the 13 contracts that state one, with a median of £500k. These are the values published on award notices, which for frameworks are ceilings rather than money actually spent.

How can I be alerted to new Warrington and Halton Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust tenders?

Tender Radar monitors Find a Tender, Contracts Finder, Public Contracts Scotland and Sell2Wales each weekday morning and can score every new Warrington and Halton Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust notice against your organisation's profile, delivering the relevant ones before 9am alongside their contracts approaching renewal.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. Figures may lag the source portals.