Public sector supplier

Sureserve Compliance Central Limited public sector contracts

Sureserve Compliance Central Limited appears as a named supplier on 21 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2021.

5 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited, with 3 contracts, and it has supplied 18 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
5
Contracts, last 12 months
21
Contracts since 2021
18
Public sector buyers
£2.5m
Median contract won outright
2
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 8 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

2 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Sureserve Compliance Central Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

17 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 4 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £2.5m.

2 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 241Q1 255Q2 254Q3 254Q3 265

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
BaDC-1476 ASHP Heating and Hot Water Servicing and Repair for Bassetlaw District CouncilBassetlaw District Council£79k8 Sept 2026
Commercial Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning ServicesDacorum Borough Council£9.0m4 Sept 2026
Lot 1 -Mechanical ServicesUnited Lincolnshire Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust£8.0m(shared, 10 suppliers)1 Sept 2026
Heating Servicing, Repairs & MaintenanceORWELL HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED£5.0m7 Aug 2026
Renewable Air Source Heat Pump InstallationsLincolnshire Housing Partnership Ltd£5.3m3 Aug 2026
GB-Milton Keynes: Provision of Domestic and Commercial Heating Installation Services for Boiler Upgrades and Central Heating ReplacementsAmplius Living£119.0m16 Sept 2025
Heating and Hot Water Call-Off ContractTHE POLICE AND CRIME COMMISSIONER FOR LINCOLNSHIRE£2.4m12 Aug 2025
Primary Plantroom Upgrade WorksWANDLE HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED£472k25 Jul 2025
Gas Servicing FHWFUTURES HOUSING GROUP LIMITED£2.5m14 Jul 2025
Capital Investment Framework AgreementProcurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton)£2.0bn(shared, 41 suppliers)19 May 2025
Property Services Framework AgreementProcurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton)£1.0bn(shared, 30 suppliers)19 May 2025
Heating Systems Inspection, Service, Repair and Replacement - AWARDGreenSquareAccord£5.0m12 May 2025
Commercial Heating InstallationTHE CAMBRIDGE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED£96k2 May 2025
Contract for Gas Service Maintenance 2025-2028 via EMM00026 Lot 2 Commercial Heating and Boiler service FrameworkRedditch Borough & Bromsgrove District Councils£1.2m24 Mar 2025
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2025-2029Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated17 Mar 2025
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2024-2028Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated17 Mar 2025
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2025-2029Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated17 Mar 2025
Domestic heating service & maintenanceTHE HOUSING PLUS GROUP LIMITED£970k3 Jan 2025
Decent Homes Heating & Renewables Procurement via Fusion 21 Framework Heating, Renewables, and Electrical Framework 2024-2028Stevenage Borough Council£5.0m13 Nov 2024
Luton Council FTS Open Tender Framework procurement for Mechanical Services Support: Domestic Gas Servicing and Associated Work, Domestic Boiler Replacement and Associated Work, Communal Boiler Servicing; Maintenance and Mechanical, Water Treatment Services and Associated Works.Luton Borough Council£14.6m(shared, 10 suppliers)31 Mar 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Sureserve Compliance Central Limited.

Competing with Sureserve Compliance Central Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Sureserve Compliance Central Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Sureserve Compliance Central Limited supply?

Across 21 contracts recorded since 2021, Sureserve Compliance Central Limited has supplied 18 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited (3 contracts), Procurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton) (2 contracts), Wandle Housing Association Limited (1 contracts).

What does Sureserve Compliance Central Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, repair and maintenance, energy and fuel. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Sureserve Compliance Central Limited won?

21 since 2021, of which 17 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 4 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Sureserve Compliance Central Limited contracts come up for renewal?

2 contracts held by Sureserve Compliance Central Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 4 Apr 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Sureserve Compliance Central Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Sureserve Compliance Central Limited.