Public sector supplier

Fieldway Supplies Limited public sector contracts

Fieldway Supplies Limited appears as a named supplier on 33 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

3 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Liverpool City Council, with 5 contracts, and it has supplied 22 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
3
Contracts, last 12 months
33
Contracts since 2021
22
Public sector buyers
£141k
Median contract won outright
4
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 6 Aug 2026.

Coming up for renewal

4 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Fieldway Supplies Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

18 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 15 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £141k.

4 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 244Q1 253Q2 2510Q3 252Q3 263

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Fire Risk AssessmentsNottingham Community Housing Association Limited£2.0m(shared, 3 suppliers)6 Aug 2026
Active FireNottingham Community Housing Association Limited£6.4m(shared, 2 suppliers)6 Aug 2026
Access ControlNottingham Community Housing Association Limited£1.6m(shared, 3 suppliers)6 Aug 2026
Passive Fire Remedial Works, Compartmentation Works and SurveysTorus62 Limited£4.2m(shared, 4 suppliers)8 Sept 2025
PFH-FIRE COMPARTMENTATION AND FIRE STOPPING WORKSPickering and Ferens Homes£94k7 Aug 2025
Fire Door Supply & Installation WorksCity of Lincoln Council£1.0m25 Jun 2025
Fire Compartmentation WorksCity of Lincoln Council£200k25 Jun 2025
Fazakerley Primary - Phase 3 Fire CompartmentationLiverpool City Council£117k23 May 2025
Fazakerley Primary - Phase 3 Fire CompartmentationLiverpool City Council£117k23 May 2025
Capital Investment Framework AgreementProcurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton)£2.0bn(shared, 41 suppliers)19 May 2025
Cyclical Maintenance Framework AgreementProcurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton)£575.0m(shared, 20 suppliers)19 May 2025
Service & Maintenance of Active Fire Protection SystemsMosscare St Vincent's Housing Group Limited£54k18 May 2025
Emergency Lighting Compliance checksNorthamptonshire Partnership Homes£600k8 May 2025
ACIS Group - Passive Fire Works and Associated Repairs June 2025ACIS Group£1.0m2 May 2025
Fusion21 Building Safety & Compliance Framework - CF Award NoticeFusion21 Members Consortium£800.0m(shared, 145 suppliers)15 Apr 2025
CHIC Fire & Building Safety Framework 2024-2028Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated27 Jan 2025
Edwin & Park Fire DoorsYorkshire Housing Limited£141k20 Jan 2025
NHS SBS BUILDING SAFETY AND FIRE COMPLIANCE FRAMEWORKN H S Shared Business Services£200.0m(shared, 101 suppliers)6 Jan 2025
PFH Fire Safety Works FrameworkProcurement for HousingNot stated(shared, 37 suppliers)10 Dec 2024
Contract for Service & maintenance of Fire Alarms and Emergency Lighting Systems JCT MCT 2016 EditionRedditch Borough Council£350k1 Nov 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Fieldway Supplies Limited.

Competing with Fieldway Supplies Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Fieldway Supplies Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Fieldway Supplies Limited supply?

Across 33 contracts recorded since 2021, Fieldway Supplies Limited has supplied 22 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Liverpool City Council (5 contracts), Nottingham Community Housing Association Limited (3 contracts), Together Housing Group Limited (2 contracts).

What does Fieldway Supplies Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, construction materials and structures, community and personal services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Fieldway Supplies Limited won?

33 since 2021, of which 18 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 15 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Fieldway Supplies Limited contracts come up for renewal?

4 contracts held by Fieldway Supplies Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 20 Aug 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Fieldway Supplies Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Fieldway Supplies Limited.