Public sector supplier

SURE Maintenance Limited public sector contracts

SURE Maintenance Limited appears as a named supplier on 29 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

1 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Crescent Purchasing Limited, with 5 contracts, and it has supplied 20 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
1
Contracts, last 12 months
29
Contracts since 2021
20
Public sector buyers
£1.0m
Median contract won outright
6
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 24 Sept 2025.

Coming up for renewal

6 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract SURE Maintenance Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

14 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 15 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £1.0m.

6 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 242Q4 243Q3 251

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Heating Optimisation at St Georges CourtBOLTON AT HOME LIMITED£256k24 Sept 2025
Brighter Places - Gas and ElectricEchelon Consultancy Ltd£747k19 Dec 2024
Framework Agreement for Installation and Repair (North East, Yorkshire and Humberside)PROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITED£866.0m(shared, 45 suppliers)15 Oct 2024
Replacement of Domestic Gas Appliances and Associated Works - AWARDSandwell Metropolitan Borough CouncilNot stated8 Oct 2024
Call off Procedure through PFH Lot 2 Commercial Heating for Communal Heating Service, Repairs & MaintenanceBOLTON AT HOME LIMITED£511k10 Sept 2024
Service & Maintenance of Gas, Oil and Biomass Heating AppliancesStaffordshire County Council£1.0m10 Sept 2024
Procurement for Housing: Planned Works FrameworkProcurement for HousingNot stated(shared, 67 suppliers)1 Aug 2024
Comprehensive Gas Servicing and Reactive Maintenance for Gas Heating in Coventry and Servicing and Maintenance for Renewable Heat SourcesCITIZEN HOUSING GROUP LIMITED£4.0m25 Jul 2024
Servicing and Repair of Gas and Renewable Heating Equipment (Domestic and Commercial)PROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITED£108.0m(shared, 20 suppliers)21 Jun 2024
Non-Domestic Gas Service & Response MaintenancePlaces for People Group Limited£768k(shared, 6 suppliers)10 May 2024
Housing 21, Cat4, Apr24Housing 21£1.8m3 Apr 2024
GB-St Helens: Hard Facilities ManagementTorus Group£1.3m25 Mar 2024
EN:Procure - Framework for Installation, Servicing, Maintenance and Repair Works (GEN4)EN Procure Ltd£3.2bn(shared, 100 suppliers)20 Feb 2024
Fusion21 Heating, Renewables, and Electrical FrameworkFusion21 Members Consortium£820.0m(shared, 103 suppliers)29 Jan 2024
CA12596 - Mechanical & Electrical Maintenance Services Framework AgreementCrescent Purchasing Limited£205k(shared, 25 suppliers)17 Jan 2024
CA12596 - Mechanical & Electrical Maintenance Services Framework AgreementCrescent Purchasing Limited£205k(shared, 25 suppliers)17 Jan 2024
CA12596 - Mechanical & Electrical Maintenance Services Framework AgreementCrescent Purchasing Limited£205k(shared, 25 suppliers)17 Jan 2024
CA12596 - Mechanical & Electrical Maintenance Services Framework AgreementCrescent Purchasing Limited£205k(shared, 25 suppliers)15 Jan 2024
CA12596 - Mechanical & Electrical Maintenance Services Framework AgreementCrescent Purchasing Limited£205k(shared, 25 suppliers)15 Jan 2024
Unitas Central Heating Installations Framework (UN/2023/196*)Stoke-on-Trent City Council£12.7m(shared, 4 suppliers)2 Jan 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to SURE Maintenance Limited.

Competing with SURE Maintenance Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

SURE Maintenance Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does SURE Maintenance Limited supply?

Across 29 contracts recorded since 2021, SURE Maintenance Limited has supplied 20 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Crescent Purchasing Limited (5 contracts), PROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITED (3 contracts), Staffordshire County Council (2 contracts).

What does SURE Maintenance Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, repair and maintenance, architecture and engineering. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has SURE Maintenance Limited won?

29 since 2021, of which 14 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 15 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do SURE Maintenance Limited contracts come up for renewal?

6 contracts held by SURE Maintenance Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Jul 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about SURE Maintenance Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with SURE Maintenance Limited.