Public sector supplier

Snape Contracting Services Limited public sector contracts

Snape Contracting Services Limited appears as a named supplier on 21 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

2 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Swindon Borough Council, with 5 contracts, and it has supplied 12 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
2
Contracts, last 12 months
21
Contracts since 2021
12
Public sector buyers
£163k
Median contract won outright
2
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 8 Jul 2026.

Coming up for renewal

2 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Snape Contracting Services Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

19 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 2 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £163k.

2 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 242Q1 255Q3 251Q4 251Q3 261

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Malvern Theatre Festival Dressing Room Block Flat Roof Replacement - Lot 5cMalvern Hills District Council£81k8 Jul 2026
Office refurbishment works Public Service Centre, Tewkesbury. - AWARDTewkesbury Borough Council£122k10 Oct 2025
Planned Maintenance, Repair and Replacement of Boundary Systems including Fencing, Masonry and Associated ElementsBROMFORD FLAGSHIP LIMITED£332k31 Jul 2025
Stroud District Council - Kitchens and Bathrooms 2025WESTWORKS PROCUREMENT LIMITED£850k31 Mar 2025
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2025-2029Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated17 Mar 2025
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2024-2028Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated17 Mar 2025
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2025-2029Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated17 Mar 2025
Britannia Road Balcony WorksPlatform Housing Group£135k6 Feb 2025
Special Educational Needs and Disability (SEND) Interventions 2024 - Priory Community SchoolNorth Somerset Council£336k1 Nov 2024
PL0274 Three Springs Resource Centre Bathroom Management Area - AWARDWorcestershire County Council£113k17 Oct 2024
Kingshill House, Dursley - Repairs ad Maintenance (Year 1)Stroud District Council£122k6 Aug 2024
CHIC KITCHENS AND BATHROOMS FRAMEWORK 2024-28Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated2 Aug 2024
Invitation to Tender for Ashfield Park Primary School - LED Lighting and Ceiling ReplacementHerefordshire Council£163k10 Jun 2024
Refurbishment & Alterations of Communal Areas - Rose GardenPlatform Housing Group£85k30 Apr 2024
Refurbishment of the rangers cottageSwindon Borough Council£120k26 Jan 2024
University of Bristol - Washrooms and Fire RemedialsWESTWORKS PROCUREMENT LIMITED£1.8m(shared, 4 suppliers)20 Jul 2023
GB-Solihull: External Works, Drainage, General Building & Damp Proofing Requirements (Lot 1)Platform Housing Ltd£200k(shared, 15 suppliers)4 Jul 2023
Responsive Repairs relating to general carpentry including UPVC doors and locksSwindon Borough Council£385k25 Apr 2023
Responsive Repairs relating to general carpentry including UPVC doors and locksSwindon Borough Council£385k25 Apr 2023
Maintenance and repair of general plumbing including replacement of baths and sanitary wareSwindon Borough Council£368k12 Apr 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Snape Contracting Services Limited.

Competing with Snape Contracting Services Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Snape Contracting Services Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Snape Contracting Services Limited supply?

Across 21 contracts recorded since 2021, Snape Contracting Services Limited has supplied 12 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Swindon Borough Council (5 contracts), Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited (4 contracts), WESTWORKS PROCUREMENT LIMITED (2 contracts).

What does Snape Contracting Services Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, repair and maintenance, construction materials and structures. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Snape Contracting Services Limited won?

21 since 2021, of which 19 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 2 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Snape Contracting Services Limited contracts come up for renewal?

2 contracts held by Snape Contracting Services Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 1 May 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Snape Contracting Services Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Snape Contracting Services Limited.