Public sector supplier

PILON Ltd public sector contracts

PILON Ltd appears as a named supplier on 32 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

1 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited, with 4 contracts, and it has supplied 21 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
1
Contracts, last 12 months
32
Contracts since 2021
21
Public sector buyers
£849k
Median contract won outright
10
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 22 Apr 2026.

Coming up for renewal

10 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract PILON Ltd currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

18 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 14 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £849k.

10 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 243Q1 255Q2 253Q3 251Q2 261

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
SEND Units at Brackenbury & Wormholt ParkLondon Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham£1.9m22 Apr 2026
Group Kitchen and Bathroom Planned Replacement - Lot 2BROMFORD FLAGSHIP LIMITED£2.0m1 Aug 2025
Capital Investment Framework AgreementProcurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton)£2.0bn(shared, 41 suppliers)19 May 2025
Sirinham Point - Replacement of Glazed RainscreenMetropolitan Housing Trust Limited, IP16337R£235k13 May 2025
Aids & Adaptions via Fusion 21 Building Improvements FrameworkStevenage Borough Council£1.7m2 Apr 2025
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2025-2029Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated17 Mar 2025
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2024-2028Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated17 Mar 2025
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2025-2029Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated17 Mar 2025
Supply of Kitchen and Bathroom Works - AWARDOxford City CouncilNot stated(shared, 4 suppliers)12 Mar 2025
Kitchen and Bathroom Replacement Programme - Multi Lot - Lot 4London Borough of Hillingdon£150k2 Feb 2025
PFH Fire Safety Works FrameworkProcurement for HousingNot stated(shared, 37 suppliers)10 Dec 2024
Decent Homes Kitchen & Bathroom Procurement via Fusion 21 Building Improvements Framework Lot 1 Kitchens and BathroomsStevenage Borough Council£5.0m10 Dec 2024
VIVID - Kitchens & Bathrooms Supply & Install FrameworkVIVID£950k11 Oct 2024
CHIC KITCHENS AND BATHROOMS FRAMEWORK 2024-28Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated2 Aug 2024
Procurement for Housing: Planned Works FrameworkProcurement for HousingNot stated(shared, 67 suppliers)1 Aug 2024
Lot 2 - Area Central - Void Property Repair Service Contract 2024London Borough of Hillingdon£11.3m1 Jul 2024
Boroughwide Storage Heater Replacement Programme - Interim WorksLondon Borough of Enfield£400k13 Jun 2024
Improvement and Refurbishment of Residential and Commercial Properties at Hillcrest ParadeLondon Borough of Sutton£849k6 Feb 2024
Electrical Safety FrameworkNotting Hill Genesis£50.0m(shared, 11 suppliers)31 Jan 2024
Planned Investment Framework 2023Notting Hill Genesis£1.8bn(shared, 20 suppliers)31 Jan 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to PILON Ltd.

Competing with PILON Ltd?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

PILON Ltd, in short

Which public sector organisations does PILON Ltd supply?

Across 32 contracts recorded since 2021, PILON Ltd has supplied 21 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited (4 contracts), Procurement For Housing (3 contracts), Stevenage Borough Council (2 contracts).

What does PILON Ltd supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, furniture and furnishings, repair and maintenance. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has PILON Ltd won?

32 since 2021, of which 18 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 14 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do PILON Ltd contracts come up for renewal?

10 contracts held by PILON Ltd have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Mar 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about PILON Ltd come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with PILON Ltd.