Public sector supplier

United Living (South) Limited public sector contracts

United Living (South) Limited appears as a named supplier on 21 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

Its most recent recorded award was 31 Mar 2025.

Its most frequent public sector customer is London & Quadrant Housing Trust, with 2 contracts, and it has supplied 17 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
0
Contracts, last 12 months
21
Contracts since 2021
17
Public sector buyers
£4.0m
Median contract won outright
3
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 31 Mar 2025.

Coming up for renewal

3 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract United Living (South) Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

ContractBuyerValueExpires
Fusion21 Refurbishment, Construction, New Build & Modular Building FrameworkFusion21 Members Consortium£500.0m(shared, 63 suppliers)21 May 2027
Fusion21 Building Improvements FrameworkFusion21 Members Consortium£346.0m(shared, 72 suppliers)1 Jan 2028
Refurbishment and Modernisation Framework AgreementLHC£210.0m(shared, 44 suppliers)29 Feb 2028

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

11 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 10 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £4.0m.

3 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 242Q1 253

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
PfH Funded Retrofit Works & DeliveryProcurement for HousingNot stated(shared, 18 suppliers)31 Mar 2025
CHIC Fire & Building Safety Framework 2024-2028Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated27 Jan 2025
Principal Contractor - Principal contractor - Housing & residential (20% VAT)London Borough of Haringey£8.1m13 Jan 2025
NHS SBS DECARBONISATION OF ESTATES FRAMEWORKN H S Shared Business Services£500.0m(shared, 36 suppliers)4 Nov 2024
TRG Cladding Remediation Framework - AWARDThe Riverside Group LimitedNot stated(shared, 6 suppliers)1 Nov 2024
T963 Towers Refurbishment Phase Three - RayleighUNIVERSITY OF ESSEXNot stated23 Aug 2024
CHIC KITCHENS AND BATHROOMS FRAMEWORK 2024-28Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated2 Aug 2024
Planned Internal and External Refurbishment Works ProgrammePeabody Trust£340.0m(shared, 6 suppliers)31 May 2024
North West Major Works Investment ProgrammeLONDON & QUADRANT HOUSING TRUST£205.0m19 Apr 2024
EEM0056 Property Improvements and Decarbonisation Works FrameworkEFFICIENCY EAST MIDLANDS LIMITED£150.0bn(shared, 19 suppliers)16 Apr 2024
Earlsfield Internal External RefurbSouth Kesteven District Council£4.0m4 Mar 2024
SHDF W1 - Completion (Main Contract)Ashfield District Council£1.6m1 Mar 2024
Refurbishment and Modernisation Framework AgreementLHC£210.0m(shared, 44 suppliers)20 Feb 2024
Planned Investment Framework 2023Notting Hill Genesis£1.8bn(shared, 20 suppliers)31 Jan 2024
Fusion21 Building Improvements FrameworkFusion21 Members Consortium£346.0m(shared, 72 suppliers)19 Dec 2023
Huguenot House - External Maintenance & RefurbishmentcapitalEsourcing£1.6m18 Dec 2023
SHDF W1 - Completion (PCSA)Ashfield District Council£45k1 Dec 2023
Decarbonisation WorksMOAT HOMES LIMITED£852.9m17 Aug 2023
Fusion21 Refurbishment, Construction, New Build & Modular Building FrameworkFusion21 Members Consortium£500.0m(shared, 63 suppliers)16 May 2023
Drakes Drive - Pre-Construction Service AgreementST ALBANS CITY & DISTRICT£219k28 Mar 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to United Living (South) Limited.

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with United Living (South) Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

United Living (South) Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does United Living (South) Limited supply?

Across 21 contracts recorded since 2021, United Living (South) Limited has supplied 17 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are London & Quadrant Housing Trust (2 contracts), Fusion21 Members Consortium (2 contracts), Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited (2 contracts).

What does United Living (South) Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, construction materials and structures. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has United Living (South) Limited won?

21 since 2021, of which 11 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 10 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do United Living (South) Limited contracts come up for renewal?

3 contracts held by United Living (South) Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 21 May 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about United Living (South) Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with United Living (South) Limited.