Public sector supplier

Carmelcrest Limited public sector contracts

Carmelcrest Limited appears as a named supplier on 28 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

11 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited, with 7 contracts, and it has supplied 14 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
11
Contracts, last 12 months
28
Contracts since 2021
14
Public sector buyers
£96k
Median contract won outright
4
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 3 Jun 2026.

Coming up for renewal

4 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Carmelcrest Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

19 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 9 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £96k.

4 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 241Q4 242Q2 252Q3 253Q4 253Q1 261Q2 267

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot: (19) Lot 3 (a) – England South - JCT Minor Works Building Contract (MW)Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£211.1m(shared, 6 suppliers)3 Jun 2026
Lot: (20) Lot 3 (b) – England South - JCT Intermediate Building Contract (IC)Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£211.1m(shared, 6 suppliers)3 Jun 2026
Lot: (23) Lot 3 (e) - England South - NEC 4 Engineering and Construction Short ContractCrescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£211.1m(shared, 6 suppliers)3 Jun 2026
Lot: (24) Lot 3 (f) – England South - NEC4 Engineering and Construction ContractCrescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£211.1m(shared, 6 suppliers)3 Jun 2026
Lot: (25) Lot 3 (g) – England South - NEC4 Engineering and Construction Contract with NEC4 Professional Services Contract Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£211.1m(shared, 6 suppliers)3 Jun 2026
Lot: (26) Lot 3 (h) – England South - NEC4 Engineering and Construction Contract with D&BCrescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£211.1m(shared, 6 suppliers)3 Jun 2026
Lot: (27) Lot 3 (i) – England South - National Federation of Demolition Contractors Direct Form of ContractCrescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£211.1m(shared, 5 suppliers)3 Jun 2026
ENHT - Lister Hospital Sun Terrace Building & Alterations WorksEast & North Hertfordshire Teaching Hospital NHS Trust£415k3 Mar 2026
GB-Rivenhall: ECFRS00418 Harlow and Southend Service Delivery Point WindowsEssex Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner Fire and Rescue Authority£520k16 Dec 2025
CA15956 - 5880/26 - RFL - Royal Free Charity Recreation Club Reinstatement WorkPartners Procurement Service (PPS)£346k14 Oct 2025
HPFT - GF Kitchenette WorksHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust£40k1 Oct 2025
ENHT - Flooring Works at Post Grad Centre - FIP ProgrammeEast & North Hertfordshire NHS Trust£35k20 Aug 2025
Small Works Framework Lot 1, 2, 3 and 4Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory AgencyNot stated7 Aug 2025
ENHT - Postgraduate Medical Centre - External WorksEast & North Hertfordshire NHS Trust£40k2 Aug 2025
ENHT - MVCC FIP Marie Curie and Medical Records SectionsEast and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust£850k4 Jun 2025
ENHT - Post Graduate Medical Centre RefurbishmentEast & North Hertfordshire NHS Trust£96k16 May 2025
Provision for Ice Centre External Cladding Snagging Rectification Works (UPDATED) - AWARDLee Valley Regional Park AuthorityNot stated22 Oct 2024
HCT - New Dental Suite at Nevells RoadHertfordshire Community NHS Trust£180k16 Oct 2024
HPFT - St Pauls Community Health Centre External WorksHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust£95k30 Sept 2024
REFURBISHMENT WORKS AT CONCORDE YOUTH CENTRE, KINGSMEAD WAY, LONDON, E9 5PPLondon Borough of Hackney£247k20 May 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Carmelcrest Limited.

Competing with Carmelcrest Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Carmelcrest Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Carmelcrest Limited supply?

Across 28 contracts recorded since 2021, Carmelcrest Limited has supplied 14 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited (7 contracts), East and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust (5 contracts), West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust (4 contracts).

What does Carmelcrest Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, construction materials and structures, repair and maintenance. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Carmelcrest Limited won?

28 since 2021, of which 19 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 9 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Carmelcrest Limited contracts come up for renewal?

4 contracts held by Carmelcrest Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 8 Jan 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Carmelcrest Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Carmelcrest Limited.