Public sector supplier

Rubax Lifts Limited public sector contracts

Rubax Lifts Limited appears as a named supplier on 16 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2021.

1 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Nottingham City Council, with 2 contracts, and it has supplied 15 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
1
Contracts, last 12 months
16
Contracts since 2021
15
Public sector buyers
£170k
Median contract won outright
4
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 31 Jul 2026.

Coming up for renewal

4 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Rubax Lifts Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

ContractBuyerValueExpires
PUOB0033 Lifts Maintenance - AWARDThe University of BoltonNot stated4 Jan 2027
GB-Chester: Passenger Lift - Service & Maintenance ContractCheshire & Wirral Partnership NHS Foundation Trust£27k31 Mar 2027
Passenger Lifts - Service & Maintenance 2024 - 2027Dover District Council£73k3 Nov 2027
South East Consortium Lifts FrameworkSouth East ConsortiumNot stated(shared, 9 suppliers)11 Feb 2028

Overview

Most of that work falls under repair and maintenance.

12 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 4 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £170k.

4 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 241Q4 242Q2 253Q3 252Q3 261

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
GB-Liverpool: Lift Servicing and MaintenancePlus Dane Housing Ltd.£224k31 Jul 2026
EN:Procure - Framework for Installation, Refurbishment and/or Maintenance to Lifts, Stairlifts and Personal Lifting Equipment (GEN4)EN Procure Ltd£30.0m(shared, 10 suppliers)15 Jul 2025
CPU7780 - PARTIAL LIFT REFURBISHMENT PROJECT GABOR COURTNottingham City Council£67k13 Jul 2025
CPU7779 - PARTIAL LIFT REFURBISHMENT PROJECT Fenton CourtNottingham City Council£53k9 Jun 2025
Cyclical Maintenance Framework AgreementProcurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton)£575.0m(shared, 20 suppliers)19 May 2025
The Provision of Lift and Escalator ServicesThe ACC Liverpool Group Limited£514k2 Apr 2025
PUOB0033 Lifts Maintenance - AWARDThe University of BoltonNot stated11 Dec 2024
Reading Borough Council - Planned and Reactive Lift MaintenanceWESTWORKS PROCUREMENT LIMITED£1.3m31 Oct 2024
Passenger Lifts - Service & Maintenance 2024 - 2027Dover District Council£73k30 Sept 2024
Fusion21 Lifts FrameworkFusion21 Members Consortium£80.0m(shared, 37 suppliers)8 Jul 2024
Planned and Reactive Lift MaintenanceReading Borough Council£1.3m10 Jun 2024
GB-Chester: Passenger Lift - Service & Maintenance ContractCheshire & Wirral Partnership NHS Foundation Trust£27k31 Mar 2024
Lift Maintenance & RepairMERSEY & WEST LANCASHIRE TEACHING HOSPITALS NHS TRUST£17k19 Mar 2024
South East Consortium Lifts FrameworkSouth East ConsortiumNot stated(shared, 9 suppliers)17 Jan 2024
Ashley Building Lift Replacement - ContractorTHE UNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM£170k23 Oct 2023
Provision of passenger lift maintenanceDerbyshire Support & Facilities Services£192k30 Oct 2021

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Rubax Lifts Limited.

Who they supply

Most frequent buyers

  1. 01Nottingham City Council2 contracts
  2. 02WESTWORKS PROCUREMENT LIMITED1 contract
  3. 03The University of Bolton1 contract
  4. 04The University of Birmingham1 contract
  5. 05The ACC Liverpool Group Limited1 contract
  6. 06South East Consortium1 contract
  7. 07Reading Borough Council1 contract
  8. 08Procurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton)1 contract
  9. 09Plus Dane Housing Limited1 contract
  10. 10Mersey and West Lancashire Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust1 contract

What they supply

Most active categories

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with Rubax Lifts Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Rubax Lifts Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Rubax Lifts Limited supply?

Across 16 contracts recorded since 2021, Rubax Lifts Limited has supplied 15 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Nottingham City Council (2 contracts), WESTWORKS PROCUREMENT LIMITED (1 contracts), The University of Bolton (1 contracts).

What does Rubax Lifts Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under repair and maintenance, industrial machinery, construction works. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Rubax Lifts Limited won?

16 since 2021, of which 12 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 4 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Rubax Lifts Limited contracts come up for renewal?

4 contracts held by Rubax Lifts Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 4 Jan 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Rubax Lifts Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Rubax Lifts Limited.