Public sector supplier

Iceni Projects Limited public sector contracts

Iceni Projects Limited appears as a named supplier on 16 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

2 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Maidstone Borough Council, with 2 contracts, and it has supplied 14 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
2
Contracts, last 12 months
16
Contracts since 2021
14
Public sector buyers
£46k
Median contract won outright
1
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 8 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

1 contract expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Iceni Projects Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

ContractBuyerValueExpires
HCC March 2024 - The Provision of a Framework Agreement for Environmental Planning Support and Design Review Services - AWARDHertfordshire County Council - Sustainable GrowthNot stated(shared, 25 suppliers)31 Aug 2027

Overview

Most of that work falls under architecture and engineering.

12 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 4 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £46k.

1 of its contract is due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 241Q1 253Q3 262

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Employment Land StudyMaidstone Borough Council£28k8 Sept 2026
Strategic Housing Market Assessment (SHMA)Maidstone Borough Council£25k8 Sept 2026
WHC - Housing and Economic Needs Assessment (2024) - AWARDWelwyn Hatfield Borough CouncilNot stated21 Feb 2025
West Northamptonshire Housing and Economic Needs Assessment 2025West Northamptonshire Council£62k12 Feb 2025
TMBC Strategic Housing Market AssessmentTonbridge & Malling Borough Council£25k29 Jan 2025
HCC March 2024 - The Provision of a Framework Agreement for Environmental Planning Support and Design Review Services - AWARDHertfordshire County Council - Sustainable GrowthNot stated(shared, 25 suppliers)27 Aug 2024
Local Housing Needs AssessmentChesterfield Borough Council£40k23 May 2024
Development Consultants FrameworkHyde Housing Association Ltd£2.0bn(shared, 89 suppliers)20 May 2024
North Yorkshire Housing and Economic Development Needs Assessment - TenderThe North Yorkshire Council£94k9 May 2024
Local Plan HEDNALichfield District Council£46k26 Apr 2024
Science, Innovation and Technology Business Premises StudyCherwell District Council£59k13 Apr 2024
Local Housing Assessment NeedsThe Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames£33k11 Apr 2024
Strategic Housing Market AssessmentLiverpool City Council£115k18 Jan 2024
Employment Land StudyLiverpool City Council£73k18 Jan 2024
Housing Needs Assessment and/or Housing Strategy - AWARDBolsover District CouncilNot stated(shared, 2 suppliers)28 Nov 2023
Swindon Borough Employment Study (2023) consisting of Lot A: Employment Needs and Land Supply and Lot B - Retail and Main Town Centre Uses Needs Study and Lot C - Both Lot A and B for the Swindon Borough Council Local Plan (Regulation 18)Swindon Borough Council£83k(shared, 2 suppliers)16 Aug 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Iceni Projects Limited.

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with Iceni Projects Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Iceni Projects Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Iceni Projects Limited supply?

Across 16 contracts recorded since 2021, Iceni Projects Limited has supplied 14 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Maidstone Borough Council (2 contracts), Liverpool City Council (2 contracts), West Northamptonshire Council (1 contracts).

What does Iceni Projects Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under architecture and engineering, community and personal services, business and professional services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Iceni Projects Limited won?

16 since 2021, of which 12 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 4 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Iceni Projects Limited contracts come up for renewal?

1 contract held by Iceni Projects Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Aug 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Iceni Projects Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Iceni Projects Limited.