Public sector supplier

Frank Rogers (Building Contractor) Limited public sector contracts

Frank Rogers (Building Contractor) Limited appears as a named supplier on 15 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

9 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited, with 4 contracts, and it has supplied 9 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
9
Contracts, last 12 months
15
Contracts since 2021
9
Public sector buyers
Not stated
Median contract won outright
1
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 7 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

1 contract expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Frank Rogers (Building Contractor) Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

ContractBuyerValueExpires
Fusion21 Building Improvements FrameworkFusion21 Members Consortium£346.0m(shared, 72 suppliers)1 Jan 2028

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

2 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 13 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Contract values are not published on most of these notices.

1 of its contract is due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 241Q2 252Q2 264Q3 265

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 2 - Void Property ImprovementFUSION 21 FOUNDATION£30.0m(shared, 53 suppliers)7 Sept 2026
Lot 3 - Void Property Security, Clearance and Pest ControlFUSION 21 FOUNDATION£12.5m(shared, 3 suppliers)7 Sept 2026
Lot 4 - Disrepair WorksFUSION 21 FOUNDATION£65.0m(shared, 40 suppliers)7 Sept 2026
Lot 2.3 ALL MTC LotsNHS Shared Business Services Limited£400.0m(shared, 31 suppliers)25 Aug 2026
Brick and Mortar Teaching Bay Installation - AWARDThe City of Liverpool CollegeNot stated10 Jul 2026
Lot: (2) Lot 1 (b) - England (North) - JCT Intermediate Building Contract (IC)Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£211.1m(shared, 6 suppliers)3 Jun 2026
Lot: (3) Lot 1 (c)– England (North) – JCT Design and Build Contract (D&B) Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£211.1m(shared, 6 suppliers)3 Jun 2026
Lot: (6) Lot 1 (f) – England North – NEC4 Engineering and Construction ContractCrescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£211.1m(shared, 6 suppliers)3 Jun 2026
Lot: (8) Lot 1 (h) – England North - NEC4 Engineering and Construction Contract with D&BCrescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£211.1m(shared, 6 suppliers)3 Jun 2026
General Build & DisrepairMosscare St Vincent's Housing Group Limited£1.5m(shared, 9 suppliers)18 May 2025
Fusion21 Building Safety & Compliance Framework - CF Award NoticeFusion21 Members Consortium£800.0m(shared, 145 suppliers)15 Apr 2025
Framework Agreement for Installation and Repair (North East, Yorkshire and Humberside)PROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITED£866.0m(shared, 45 suppliers)15 Oct 2024
Procurement for Housing: Planned Works FrameworkProcurement for HousingNot stated(shared, 67 suppliers)1 Aug 2024
CHIC Healthy Homes Framework 2024-28Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated2 Apr 2024
Fusion21 Building Improvements FrameworkFusion21 Members Consortium£346.0m(shared, 72 suppliers)19 Dec 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Frank Rogers (Building Contractor) Limited.

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with Frank Rogers (Building Contractor) Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Frank Rogers (Building Contractor) Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Frank Rogers (Building Contractor) Limited supply?

Across 15 contracts recorded since 2021, Frank Rogers (Building Contractor) Limited has supplied 9 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited (4 contracts), Fusion 21 Foundation (3 contracts), Fusion21 Members Consortium (2 contracts).

What does Frank Rogers (Building Contractor) Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, construction materials and structures, electrical equipment and lighting. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Frank Rogers (Building Contractor) Limited won?

15 since 2021, of which 2 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 13 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Frank Rogers (Building Contractor) Limited contracts come up for renewal?

1 contract held by Frank Rogers (Building Contractor) Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 1 Jan 2028. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Frank Rogers (Building Contractor) Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Frank Rogers (Building Contractor) Limited.