Public sector supplier

Rothwell Plumbing Services Limited public sector contracts

Rothwell Plumbing Services Limited appears as a named supplier on 22 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

5 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Wakefield and District Housing Limited, with 3 contracts, and it has supplied 14 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
5
Contracts, last 12 months
22
Contracts since 2021
14
Public sector buyers
£750k
Median contract won outright
5
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 10 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

5 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Rothwell Plumbing Services Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

15 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 7 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £750k.

5 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 241Q1 254Q2 252Q3 252Q4 251Q2 262Q3 262

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Installation of Ground Source Heat Pump at RidgefootTogether Housing Association Limited£721k10 Sept 2026
Provision of the Installation of Air Source Heat Pumps and Insulation Measures YorkshireTogether Housing Association Limited£23.0m31 Jul 2026
Shevington High School - Emergency Lighting UpgradeWigan Council£161k11 Jun 2026
GB-St Helens: Solar PV Installation, Remedial and Maintenance WorksTorus Group£750k31 May 2026
Solar PV Design Supply and InstallationWakefield and District Housing£9.0m8 Dec 2025
Plumbing and Heating Works for Housing and Maintenance and Construction Works (ST1000091)REGENDA LIMITEDNot stated(shared, 6 suppliers)23 Jul 2025
Installation of Extractor Fans and PAUNORTH TYNESIDE COUNCIL£40k9 Jul 2025
For the Provision of Gas Boiler & Gas Central Heating Installation - North East Region - AWARDAccent Housing- e-Tendering System£304k20 Jun 2025
Fusion21 Decarbonisation Framework - CF Award NoticeFusion21 Members Consortium£1.5bn(shared, 36 suppliers)8 Apr 2025
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2025-2029Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated17 Mar 2025
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2024-2028Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated17 Mar 2025
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2025-2029Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated17 Mar 2025
Heating works at Alex Lyon House and Honeysuckle HouseCITY OF YORK COUNCIL£1.6m11 Mar 2025
Framework Agreement for Installation and Repair (North East, Yorkshire and Humberside)PROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITED£866.0m(shared, 45 suppliers)15 Oct 2024
Further Competition for Design, Supply and Installation of Air to Water Heat Pumps and Associated Works at Durham PathwaysDurham County Council£394k2 Jul 2024
Servicing and Repair of Gas and Renewable Heating Equipment (Domestic and Commercial)PROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITED£108.0m(shared, 20 suppliers)21 Jun 2024
EN:Procure - Framework for Installation, Servicing, Maintenance and Repair Works (GEN4)EN Procure Ltd£3.2bn(shared, 100 suppliers)20 Feb 2024
Fusion21 Heating, Renewables, and Electrical FrameworkFusion21 Members Consortium£820.0m(shared, 103 suppliers)29 Jan 2024
Framework Agreement for Installation and RepairPROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITED£2.5bn(shared, 60 suppliers)21 Jul 2023
NCC1143 - Ellington Phase 3 Mechanical WorksAdvance Northumberland Limited£334k14 Jul 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Rothwell Plumbing Services Limited.

Competing with Rothwell Plumbing Services Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Rothwell Plumbing Services Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Rothwell Plumbing Services Limited supply?

Across 22 contracts recorded since 2021, Rothwell Plumbing Services Limited has supplied 14 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Wakefield and District Housing Limited (3 contracts), PROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITED (3 contracts), Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited (3 contracts).

What does Rothwell Plumbing Services Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, energy and fuel, repair and maintenance. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Rothwell Plumbing Services Limited won?

22 since 2021, of which 15 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 7 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Rothwell Plumbing Services Limited contracts come up for renewal?

5 contracts held by Rothwell Plumbing Services Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 18 Dec 2026. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Rothwell Plumbing Services Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Rothwell Plumbing Services Limited.