Public sector supplier

E. ON Energy Solutions Limited public sector contracts

E. ON Energy Solutions Limited appears as a named supplier on 25 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2022.

1 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Leicester City Council, with 4 contracts, and it has supplied 18 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
1
Contracts, last 12 months
25
Contracts since 2021
18
Public sector buyers
£2.5m
Median contract won outright
4
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 20 Jul 2026.

Coming up for renewal

4 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract E. ON Energy Solutions Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

19 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 6 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £2.5m.

4 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 241Q4 241Q1 252Q3 261

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
CYCLICAL MAINTENANCE OF STREET LIGHTINGSouth Kesteven District CouncilNot stated20 Jul 2026
Framework for the Provision of Highways Labour and Street Lighting Services and WorksEast Riding of Yorkshire Council£13.9m(shared, 5 suppliers)1 Feb 2025
256_24 Highway Electrical Connections provided by Independent Connection ProvidersEspo£25.0m(shared, 9 suppliers)20 Jan 2025
Electrical Connections & ICPBarnsley Metropolitan Borough Council£1.4m31 Oct 2024
Flexible Procurement and Supply of Half Hourly (HH), Non-Half Hourly (NHH), Metered and Unmetered Electricity with Meter Operations and Additional Services - Y18003Kent County Council (t/a LASER Energy)£100k(shared, 8 suppliers)16 Sept 2024
Homes England - Land at Former Whittingham Hospital Street Lighting Services 2024Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency)£47k25 Mar 2024
Homes England - Land at Former Whittingham Hospital Street Lighting Services 2024Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency)£47k25 Mar 2024
Street Lighting InstallationSouth Kesteven District Council£1.0m31 Jan 2024
RUGCON - External Wall InsulationRUGBY BOROUGH COUNCIL£2.2m10 Nov 2023
Decarbonisation & Retrofit FrameworkProcurement for Housing£520.0m(shared, 49 suppliers)1 Nov 2023
Home Upgrade Grant Phase 2 Partner Further CompetitionLeicestershire County Council£6.6m17 Oct 2023
Decarbonisation for Social Housing SchemeAshford Borough Council£11.3m4 Oct 2023
Suffolk Energy Action Framework - AWARDSuffolk County CouncilNot stated(shared, 6 suppliers)12 Sept 2023
FEW1264 - Social Housing Decarbonisation Fund Wave 1Leicester City Council£2.5m10 Sept 2023
Appointment of a Contractor to Undertake Social Housing Decarbonisation Works to Council Owned Properties in the DistrictEpping Forest District Council£3.3m18 Aug 2023
CVF0328 - GHG - Local Authority Delivery Phase 3Leicester City Council£1.4m11 Aug 2023
HUG 2.1 - Green Home GrantsChesterfield Borough Council£440k1 Aug 2023
Home Upgrade Grant Phase 2 (HUG2) including Shared Prosperity FundErewash Borough Council£963k25 Jul 2023
Electrical Connection Provision and Associated WorksEast Riding of Yorkshire Council£15.0m(shared, 3 suppliers)12 Jun 2023
FEW1109 - Social Housing Decarbonisation Fund (SHDF) Wave 1Leicester City Council£6.5m1 Jun 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to E. ON Energy Solutions Limited.

Competing with E. ON Energy Solutions Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

E. ON Energy Solutions Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does E. ON Energy Solutions Limited supply?

Across 25 contracts recorded since 2021, E. ON Energy Solutions Limited has supplied 18 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Leicester City Council (4 contracts), South Kesteven District Council (3 contracts), Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) (2 contracts).

What does E. ON Energy Solutions Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, architecture and engineering, repair and maintenance. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has E. ON Energy Solutions Limited won?

25 since 2021, of which 19 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 6 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do E. ON Energy Solutions Limited contracts come up for renewal?

4 contracts held by E. ON Energy Solutions Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 16 Dec 2026. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about E. ON Energy Solutions Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with E. ON Energy Solutions Limited.