Public sector supplier

Chigwell (London) PLC public sector contracts

Chigwell (London) PLC appears as a named supplier on 15 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

5 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Procurement For Housing, with 6 contracts, and it has supplied 8 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
5
Contracts, last 12 months
15
Contracts since 2021
8
Public sector buyers
£14.3m
Median contract won outright
3
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 7 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

3 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Chigwell (London) PLC currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

3 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 12 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £14.3m.

3 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 241Q1 251Q3 251Q3 265

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 1 - Responsive Repairs & MaintenanceFUSION 21 FOUNDATION£240.0m(shared, 42 suppliers)7 Sept 2026
Lot 2. Lot 2 - Responsive Repairs and Void Property Refurbishment (Value Band 2 - £0+)Procurement for Housing£180.0m(shared, 26 suppliers)15 Jul 2026
Lot 4 - Void Property Refurbishment (Value Band 2 - £0+)Procurement for Housing£100.0m(shared, 31 suppliers)15 Jul 2026
Lot 6 - Responsive Repairs (Value Band 2 - £0+)Procurement for Housing£100.0m(shared, 25 suppliers)15 Jul 2026
Lot 8 - Disrepair Works (Value Band 2 - £0+)Procurement for Housing£100.0m(shared, 25 suppliers)15 Jul 2026
CHIC Multiple Elements of the Built Environment Framework [2025-2029]Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated21 Aug 2025
Repairs and Planned Works FrameworkPlaces for People Group Limited£175.0m(shared, 26 suppliers)27 Jan 2025
City of London Housing Responsive Repairs Maintenance and Voids Service - Lot 1 - HRA & Lot 2 BREThe Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London£14.3m10 Dec 2024
CHIC KITCHENS AND BATHROOMS FRAMEWORK 2024-28Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated2 Aug 2024
Procurement for Housing: Planned Works FrameworkProcurement for HousingNot stated(shared, 67 suppliers)1 Aug 2024
General Builders 24-25Barnet Homes Ltd£700k(shared, 9 suppliers)9 Apr 2024
Planned Investment Framework 2023Notting Hill Genesis£1.8bn(shared, 20 suppliers)31 Jan 2024
Fusion21 Building Improvements FrameworkFusion21 Members Consortium£346.0m(shared, 72 suppliers)19 Dec 2023
Sales and Marketing Void cleaning and minor repairs maintenance frameworkNotting Hill Genesis£1.7m(shared, 9 suppliers)3 Aug 2023
Responsive Repairs and Void Property ServicesProcurement for HousingNot stated(shared, 34 suppliers)3 Jul 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Chigwell (London) PLC.

Competing with Chigwell (London) PLC?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Chigwell (London) PLC, in short

Which public sector organisations does Chigwell (London) PLC supply?

Across 15 contracts recorded since 2021, Chigwell (London) PLC has supplied 8 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Procurement For Housing (6 contracts), Notting Hill Genesis (2 contracts), Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited (2 contracts).

What does Chigwell (London) PLC supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, energy and fuel, repair and maintenance. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Chigwell (London) PLC won?

15 since 2021, of which 3 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 12 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Chigwell (London) PLC contracts come up for renewal?

3 contracts held by Chigwell (London) PLC have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Jul 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Chigwell (London) PLC come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Chigwell (London) PLC.