Public sector supplier

Breyer Group PLC public sector contracts

Breyer Group PLC appears as a named supplier on 25 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2021.

Its most recent recorded award was 17 Jan 2025.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Moat Homes Limited, with 2 contracts, and it has supplied 21 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
0
Contracts, last 12 months
25
Contracts since 2021
21
Public sector buyers
£498k
Median contract won outright
3
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 17 Jan 2025.

Coming up for renewal

3 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Breyer Group PLC currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

14 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 11 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £498k.

3 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 241Q4 243Q1 251

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
HCC May 2024 - The Provision of Multi Supplier Framework for Property Works 2024 - 2028 - AWARDHertfordshire County Council - ResourcesNot stated(shared, 20 suppliers)17 Jan 2025
TRG Cladding Remediation Framework - AWARDThe Riverside Group LimitedNot stated(shared, 6 suppliers)1 Nov 2024
Principal Contractor - Principal contractor - Commercial (20% VAT)London Fire Brigade£814k31 Oct 2024
ESCC-HP-Planned Maintenance FrameworkEast Sussex County CouncilNot stated(shared, 41 suppliers)1 Oct 2024
Townhill Junior School Roofing WorksSouthampton City Council£498k11 Sept 2024
Procurement for Housing: Planned Works FrameworkProcurement for HousingNot stated(shared, 67 suppliers)1 Aug 2024
Supply of Roofing Services - AWARDOxford City CouncilNot stated(shared, 6 suppliers)9 Jul 2024
Planned Internal and External Refurbishment Works ProgrammePeabody Trust£340.0m(shared, 6 suppliers)31 May 2024
School Pitched Roof Replacement SchemeLONDON BOROUGH OF HAVERING£320k21 May 2024
Kings Oak Primary School - Carbon Reduction M&E Enabling Contract Phase 2Bedford Borough Council£2.4m3 Apr 2024
GB-Colchester: Social Housing Decarbonisation Fund Wave 2.1 - Package of 70 PropertiesColchester City Council£4.0m12 Mar 2024
Refurbishment and Modernisation Framework AgreementLHC£210.0m(shared, 44 suppliers)20 Feb 2024
Pevensey Road Roof Replacement - AWARDArun District Council£465k14 Feb 2024
For Provision of Damp and Mould Remedial ServicesMOAT HOMES LIMITED£200k12 Dec 2023
ADC- Roofing and Cladding- Sycamore Road Maple Gardens - AWARDArun District Council£425k5 Dec 2023
Supply and Installation of Roofs & Solar PanelsSwindon Borough Council£6.6m1 Dec 2023
GB-Colchester: Roof Repairs and PV Installation to Colchester Garrison GymColchester City Council£121k27 Oct 2023
South East Consortium Internal & External Works FrameworkSouth East Consortium£737.3m(shared, 30 suppliers)24 Oct 2023
Decarbonisation WorksMOAT HOMES LIMITED£635.1m17 Aug 2023
GB-Duxford: AWARD NOTICE ~ Re-Roofing Works and Roof Repair Works at IWM DuxfordImperial War Museums£277k7 Aug 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Breyer Group PLC.

Who they supply

Most frequent buyers

  1. 01Moat Homes Limited2 contracts
  2. 02Colchester City Council2 contracts
  3. 03Bedford Borough Council2 contracts
  4. 04Arun District Council2 contracts
  5. 05The Riverside Group Limited1 contract
  6. 06Swindon Borough Council1 contract
  7. 07Southampton City Council1 contract
  8. 08South East Consortium1 contract
  9. 09Procurement For Housing1 contract
  10. 10Peabody Trust1 contract

Competing with Breyer Group PLC?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Breyer Group PLC, in short

Which public sector organisations does Breyer Group PLC supply?

Across 25 contracts recorded since 2021, Breyer Group PLC has supplied 21 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Moat Homes Limited (2 contracts), Colchester City Council (2 contracts), Bedford Borough Council (2 contracts).

What does Breyer Group PLC supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, construction materials and structures, energy and fuel. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Breyer Group PLC won?

25 since 2021, of which 14 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 11 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Breyer Group PLC contracts come up for renewal?

3 contracts held by Breyer Group PLC have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 28 Feb 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Breyer Group PLC come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Breyer Group PLC.