University or college

Public sector contracts from North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College

North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College is a university or college that has published 50 contract awards since 2023.

5 of those were awarded in the last twelve months. Across the whole period it has used 40 different suppliers.

Email me this buyer's new tenders7 contracts ending in the next 18 monthsEvery weekday before 9am. 30 days free.
5
Awards, last 12 months
50
Awards since 2021
40
Distinct suppliers
£60k
Median contract value
7
Expiring in 18 months

Most recent award recorded 18 Sept 2026. Value figures cover the 43 of 50 contracts where a value was published.

Overview

Its most active procurement category is architecture and engineering.

JISC Services Limited appears most frequently, holding 4 awards.

Published contract values total £12.8m, across the 43 contracts that state one, with a median of £60k. Framework ceilings are counted once rather than once per supplier.

7 contracts held with this organisation are due to expire within the next eighteen months.

Awards per quarter

Q4 242Q1 254Q2 252Q3 251Q4 251Q1 261Q3 263

Recent activity

Latest contract awards

ContractSupplierValueAwarded
CA16083 - North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College - Website Development, Hosting and Maintenance ServicesThinkology Ltd£180k18 Sept 2026
Lot: (3) Lot 3 – Maintenance, Servicing & Monitoring of Fire & Intruder Churches Fire Security Ltd£50k24 Jul 2026
CA17870 - CPC/JE/01/2025: ICT Network, Storage and Service Solutions Framework AgreementEuropean Electronique£210k14 Jul 2026
CA16921 - NWSLC New Nuneaton Campus Training KitchensAiredale Catering Equipment Limited£1.0m31 Mar 2026
CA16543 - ITS4042SU: Software Licence Resellers Agreement for CollegesPhoenix Software Ltd£291k22 Oct 2025
CA16137 - NWSLC Phone System - Session Border Controller ServiceJisc Services Ltd£28k11 Sept 2025
CA15253 - NWSLC MTI Mezzanine Supply and InstallTudorworth Properties Ltd£46k22 May 2025
CA15040 - NWSLC - Washroom ServicesPersonnel Hygiene Services Limited£74k13 May 2025
CA14952 - NWSLC - Supply of laptops (via ESPO framework)Misco Technologies Limited£221k31 Mar 2025
CA13727 - North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College - Multi-Functional Devices via CPC Framework Lot 1: Multifunctional Devices and Associated Print Services and Supplies ServicesKonica Minolta Business Solutions (UK) LtdNot stated21 Jan 2025
CA13728 - North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College - Print Room Equipment via CPC Framework Lot 2: Digital Transformation SolutionsCanon UK LtdNot stated21 Jan 2025
CA14217 - North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College: Insurance & Associated Services for CollegesFE Protect LtdNot stated21 Jan 2025
CA14419 - NWSLC Gas Detection System at MTIDraeger Safety UK Ltd£35k25 Oct 2024
CA14594 - MTI Hydrogen Workshops ATEX Ventilation SystemCosaf Environments Ltd£69k25 Oct 2024
CA13965 - NWSLC Estates Consultancy Services2 suppliers (framework)£500k18 Jul 2024
CA14120 - NWSLC Mechanical and Electrical Maintenance ServicesCBRE Managed Services Ltd£2.9m10 Jul 2024
RA341040 - NuneatonCampus-CoreSwitchReplacementCAE Technology Services LtdNot stated2 Jul 2024
RA340839 - NWSLC Backup Storage Req 150+TBSoftcat PLC£10k2 Jul 2024
RA341937 - NetworkSwitchGearCAE Technology Services LtdNot stated2 Jul 2024
RA342130 - NWSLC-AVEquipmentSpecElementary Technology£14k2 Jul 2024

Who they buy from

Most frequent suppliers

  1. 01JISC Services Limited4 awards
  2. 02David Robotham Limited3 awards
  3. 03STARKEY BUTTON & COMPANY3 awards
  4. 04Tudorworth Properties Ltd2 awards
  5. 05Regent Office Care Ltd T/A Samsic UK2 awards
  6. 06Phoenix Software LTD2 awards
  7. 07SoftCat PLC2 awards
  8. 08CAE Technology Services Limited.2 awards
  9. 09CBRE Managed Services Limited1 award
  10. 10Interclass PLC1 award

The CPV codes on this work

The codes North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College classifies its contracts under. Each one shows who else buys that work, the typical value, and what is coming up for renewal.

Get alerted when North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College publishes a new contract

Add this buyer to your radar and every new notice they publish is scored against your profile and delivered before 9am, alongside their contracts approaching renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College, in short

Who does North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College award contracts to?

Across 50 contracts recorded since 2021, North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College has used 40 different suppliers. The most frequent are JISC Services Limited (4 contracts), David Robotham Limited (3 contracts), STARKEY BUTTON & COMPANY (3 contracts).

What does North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College buy?

Its most active procurement categories are architecture and engineering, construction works, business and professional services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

When do North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College contracts come up for renewal?

7 contracts awarded by North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Jul 2027. End dates come from the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

How much does North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College spend on contracts?

Published values total £12.8m across the 43 contracts that state one, with a median of £60k. These are the values published on award notices, which for frameworks are ceilings rather than money actually spent.

How can I be alerted to new North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College tenders?

Tender Radar monitors Find a Tender, Contracts Finder, Public Contracts Scotland and Sell2Wales each weekday morning and can score every new North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College notice against your organisation's profile, delivering the relevant ones before 9am alongside their contracts approaching renewal.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. Figures may lag the source portals.