Public sector supplier
FE Protect Ltd public sector contracts
FE Protect Ltd appears as a named supplier on 15 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.
1 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.
Its most frequent public sector customer is Risk2Value Ltd, with 4 contracts, and it has supplied 12 buying organisations in total.
- 1
- Contracts, last 12 months
- 15
- Contracts since 2021
- 12
- Public sector buyers
- £218k
- Median contract won outright
- 7
- Expiring in 18 months
These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 19 Jan 2026.
Coming up for renewal
7 contracts expiring in the next 18 months
Each of these is a contract FE Protect Ltd currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Expires |
|---|---|---|---|
| CA12772 - Milton Keynes College Mini Competition for Provision of Insurance | Milton Keynes College | Not stated | 29 Sept 2026 |
| CA14238 - Grwp Llandrillo Menai: Insurance & Associated Services for Colleges | Grwp Llandrillo Menai | £363k | 31 Jul 2027 |
| CA14157 - Hopwood Hall College Insurance Services Tender | Hopwood Hall College | £160k | 31 Jul 2027 |
| CA14263 - City College Plymouth: Purchase of Insurance & Associated Services | Risk2Value Ltd | Not stated | 31 Jul 2027 |
| CA14080 - Weston College - ITT for Insurance & Associated Services for Colleges | Weston College | £218k | 31 Jul 2027 |
| CA14526 - MidKent College: Insurance & Associated Services for Colleges | Risk2Value Ltd | £425k | 1 Aug 2027 |
| CA14217 - North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College: Insurance & Associated Services for Colleges | North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College | Not stated | 19 Aug 2027 |
Overview
Most of that work falls under financial and insurance services.
All of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier.
Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £218k.
7 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.
Contracts won per quarter
Recent activity
Latest contracts won
Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to FE Protect Ltd.
Who they supply
Most frequent buyers
- 01Risk2Value Ltd4 contracts
- 02Weston College1 contract
- 03The Brooke House Sixth Form College1 contract
- 04SMB Group1 contract
- 05North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College1 contract
- 06Newham Sixth Form College1 contract
- 07Newham College of Further Education1 contract
- 08Milton Keynes College1 contract
- 09Kirklees College1 contract
- 10Hopwood Hall College1 contract
Competing with FE Protect Ltd?
Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.
30 days free. No card required.
Other suppliers
Also active in public sector contracts
Common questions
FE Protect Ltd, in short
Which public sector organisations does FE Protect Ltd supply?
Across 15 contracts recorded since 2021, FE Protect Ltd has supplied 12 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Risk2Value Ltd (4 contracts), Weston College (1 contracts), The Brooke House Sixth Form College (1 contracts).
What does FE Protect Ltd supply to the public sector?
Its contracts fall mainly under financial and insurance services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.
How many public sector contracts has FE Protect Ltd won?
15 since 2021, of which 15 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 0 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.
When do FE Protect Ltd contracts come up for renewal?
7 contracts held by FE Protect Ltd have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 29 Sept 2026. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.
Where does this information about FE Protect Ltd come from?
From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.
Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with FE Protect Ltd.