Public sector supplier

TuskerDirect Limited public sector contracts

TuskerDirect Limited appears as a named supplier on 23 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

6 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is The University of Birmingham, with 3 contracts, and it has supplied 21 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
6
Contracts, last 12 months
23
Contracts since 2021
21
Public sector buyers
£300k
Median contract won outright
5
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 15 Jul 2026.

Coming up for renewal

5 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract TuskerDirect Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under vehicles and transport equipment.

21 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 2 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £300k.

5 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 242Q4 241Q1 251Q3 251Q1 262Q2 263Q3 261

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Electric Car SchemeTHE UNITED KINGDOM SPORTS COUNCIL£160k15 Jul 2026
Salary Sacrifice Vehicle SchemeNorth East Lincolnshire Council£2.3m30 May 2026
Electric Car Salary Sacrifice SchemeSheffield City Council£1.8m14 May 2026
Car Salary SacrificeRotherham Metropolitan Borough Council£3.5m24 Apr 2026
Salary Sacrifice Car Leasing Employee BenefitCITIZEN HOUSING GROUP LIMITED£1.5m25 Mar 2026
SCC Salary Sacrifice Car Leasing SchemeSouthampton City Council£60k22 Jan 2026
Salary Sacrifice - Car Lease SchemeUniversity of Lincoln£700k17 Sept 2025
Supply of Vehicles Under Short Term, Flexi and Termed Contract Hire Framework 2024Halton Housing c/o Link Group£600.0m(shared, 26 suppliers)21 Jan 2025
Car Leasing PaymentsTHE UNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM£300k3 Oct 2024
Tusker Lease Car via City Council frameworkLeicestershire County Council£850k26 Sept 2024
WHPC00713 - Tusker Automotive LeasingWalsall Healthcare NHS TrustNot stated12 Sept 2024
Employee Electric Vehicle Salary Sacrifice SchemeNottingham Trent University (NTU)£4.0m1 Aug 2024
Salary Sacrifice Car SchemeASTER GROUP LIMITED£37k13 May 2024
Vehicle salary sacrifice schemeWest Northamptonshire Council£170k31 Mar 2024
LAS Salary Sacrifice Car Leasing SchemeLondon Ambulance Service NHS Trust£754k24 Mar 2024
Car Leasing paymentsTHE UNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM£180k18 Mar 2024
Salary Sacrifice Car Leasing SchemeTHE GUINNESS PARTNERSHIP LIMITED£300k18 Mar 2024
Salary sacrifice car scheme / RM6268 Lot 4English Heritage TrustNot stated8 Mar 2024
Car Leasing payments Jan - Mar 24 TuskerTHE UNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM£180k6 Dec 2023
GCY - CPC Drive (Call-off contract for staff salary sacrifice scheme EVs and Hybrids)Gloucester City Council£141k4 Dec 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to TuskerDirect Limited.

Who they supply

Most frequent buyers

  1. 01The University of Birmingham3 contracts
  2. 02Yorkshire Purchasing Organisation1 contract
  3. 03West Northamptonshire Council1 contract
  4. 04Walsall Healthcare NHS Trust1 contract
  5. 05University of Lincoln1 contract
  6. 06UNIVERSITY OF SUSSEX (THE)1 contract
  7. 07The Guinness Partnership Ltd1 contract
  8. 08THE UNITED KINGDOM SPORTS COUNCIL1 contract
  9. 09Southampton City Council1 contract
  10. 10Sheffield City Council1 contract

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with TuskerDirect Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

TuskerDirect Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does TuskerDirect Limited supply?

Across 23 contracts recorded since 2021, TuskerDirect Limited has supplied 21 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are The University of Birmingham (3 contracts), Yorkshire Purchasing Organisation (1 contracts), West Northamptonshire Council (1 contracts).

What does TuskerDirect Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under vehicles and transport equipment, financial and insurance services, repair and maintenance. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has TuskerDirect Limited won?

23 since 2021, of which 21 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 2 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do TuskerDirect Limited contracts come up for renewal?

5 contracts held by TuskerDirect Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 7 Apr 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about TuskerDirect Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with TuskerDirect Limited.