Public sector supplier

Sutcliffe Projects Limited public sector contracts

Sutcliffe Projects Limited appears as a named supplier on 16 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

2 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Places for People Group Limited, with 3 contracts, and it has supplied 12 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
2
Contracts, last 12 months
16
Contracts since 2021
12
Public sector buyers
£139k
Median contract won outright
2
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 4 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

2 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Sutcliffe Projects Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

ContractBuyerValueExpires
South Yorkshire Housing Association - Structural EngineersPlaces for People Group Ltd£100k(shared, 4 suppliers)29 Mar 2027
664_25 Consultancy ServicesEspo£320.0m(shared, 280 suppliers)31 Aug 2027

Overview

Most of that work falls under architecture and engineering.

4 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 12 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £139k.

2 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 241Q1 251Q2 254Q3 252Q4 251Q3 261

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 5: Building & Party Wall SurveyingCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 46 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
664_25 Consultancy ServicesEspo£320.0m(shared, 280 suppliers)4 Nov 2025
Fusion21 Construction Consultancy Services FrameworkFusion21 Members Consortium£175.0m(shared, 120 suppliers)2 Sept 2025
JV North Consultants FrameworkJV North Limited£20.0m(shared, 38 suppliers)20 Aug 2025
Structural SurveysLivv Housing Group£192k18 Jun 2025
Framework for the Provision of Construction Related Consultancy ServicesKirklees Council£1.7m(shared, 40 suppliers)17 Jun 2025
Framework for the Provision of Construction Related Consultancy ServicesKirklees Council£1.7m(shared, 39 suppliers)17 Jun 2025
Framework for Construction Consultancy Services (GEN4)EN Procure Ltd£103.0m(shared, 106 suppliers)29 Apr 2025
Structural & Civil Engineer - Moss Bank CourtWigan Council£34k9 Jan 2025
Bridge House Consultancy Structural Engineering Re-TenderBlackburn with Darwen Borough Council£37k1 Nov 2024
National Framework for Professional Services in Construction and Premises 2024 - AWARDPAGABONot stated(shared, 115 suppliers)12 Apr 2024
University of Sunderland - Civil and Structural Engineer Framework - AWARDUniversity of Sunderland£375k(shared, 3 suppliers)1 Nov 2023
Structural Engineer - 8 SitesWigan Council£139k28 Sept 2023
First Choice Homes Oldham - New Living Homes Development ConsultantsPlaces for People Group Ltd£575k(shared, 26 suppliers)1 May 2023
South Yorkshire Housing - Structural Engineers - 3135Places for People Group Ltd£100k(shared, 4 suppliers)7 Mar 2023
South Yorkshire Housing Association - Structural EngineersPlaces for People Group Ltd£100k(shared, 4 suppliers)6 Mar 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Sutcliffe Projects Limited.

Who they supply

Most frequent buyers

  1. 01Places for People Group Limited3 contracts
  2. 02Wigan Council2 contracts
  3. 03Kirklees Council2 contracts
  4. 04University of Sunderland1 contract
  5. 05PAGABO1 contract
  6. 06Livv Housing Group1 contract
  7. 07JV North Limited1 contract
  8. 08Fusion21 Members Consortium1 contract
  9. 09Espo1 contract
  10. 10EN:Procure Limited1 contract

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with Sutcliffe Projects Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Sutcliffe Projects Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Sutcliffe Projects Limited supply?

Across 16 contracts recorded since 2021, Sutcliffe Projects Limited has supplied 12 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Places for People Group Limited (3 contracts), Wigan Council (2 contracts), Kirklees Council (2 contracts).

What does Sutcliffe Projects Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under architecture and engineering, property and estates, financial and insurance services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Sutcliffe Projects Limited won?

16 since 2021, of which 4 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 12 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Sutcliffe Projects Limited contracts come up for renewal?

2 contracts held by Sutcliffe Projects Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 29 Mar 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Sutcliffe Projects Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Sutcliffe Projects Limited.