Public sector supplier

Russell Trew Limited public sector contracts

Russell Trew Limited appears as a named supplier on 16 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

Its most recent recorded award was 16 Jul 2025.

Its most frequent public sector customer is New City College, with 3 contracts, and it has supplied 12 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
0
Contracts, last 12 months
16
Contracts since 2021
12
Public sector buyers
£153k
Median contract won outright
0
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 16 Jul 2025.

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

11 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 5 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £153k.

None of its contracts has a recorded end date inside the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 241Q4 243Q1 254Q3 251

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
AT1417 - LAMPS 25 ROOFS MAINTENANCE (Garland)Luton Council£215k16 Jul 2025
ROOFING WORKS AT CANLEY, WOODGATE VALLEY AND HADEN CROSS FIRE STATION - AWARDWest Midlands Fire & Rescue£60k(shared, 2 suppliers)31 Jan 2025
CA14147 - Havering 6th Form Campus Roofing WorksNew City College£153k22 Jan 2025
CA14152 - Redbridge Campus Roofing Works - New City CollegeNew City CollegeNot stated(shared, 3 suppliers)22 Jan 2025
PAN2951 - Re-Roofing, Roofing Repairs and Associated Works City-WideLeicester City Council£20.0m(shared, 3 suppliers)14 Jan 2025
CA14150 - Poplar and Arbour Square Campus Roofing Works - New City CollegeNew City College£135k20 Nov 2024
COV - 21259 - Property Asset Management Framework - RoofingCOVENTRY CITY COUNCIL£99k28 Oct 2024
ESCC-HP-Planned Maintenance FrameworkEast Sussex County CouncilNot stated(shared, 41 suppliers)1 Oct 2024
GB-Shrewsbury: RMCB 050 - Reroofing Phase 1 - Shifnal Primary SchoolShropshire Council£263k17 Sept 2024
Vigo Village School roof replacementKENT COUNTY COUNCIL£816k14 Aug 2024
PRP246 Copthorne Infants School - Flat Roofing WorksDerbyshire County Council£115k31 Jul 2024
PRP246 Copthorne Infants School - Flat Roofing WorksDerbyshire County Council£182k31 Jul 2024
Mould Remediation Works to Student Accommodation BuildingsBrunel University London£88k(shared, 3 suppliers)8 May 2024
INVITATION TO TENDER FOR ROOF WORKS AT RIDGEWAY COMMUNITY CENTRE BASINGSTOKE.Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council£450k11 Sept 2023
Roofing - Roofing miscellaneous (20% VAT)London Borough of Bromley£46k29 Jun 2023
Roofing - Roofing miscellaneous (20% VAT)London Borough of Bromley£39k18 Apr 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Russell Trew Limited.

Who they supply

Most frequent buyers

  1. 01New City College3 contracts
  2. 02London Borough of Bromley Council2 contracts
  3. 03Derbyshire County Council2 contracts
  4. 04West Midlands Fire Service1 contract
  5. 05Shropshire Council1 contract
  6. 06Luton Council1 contract
  7. 07Leicester City Council1 contract
  8. 08Kent County Council1 contract
  9. 09East Sussex County Council1 contract
  10. 10Coventry City Council1 contract

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with Russell Trew Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Russell Trew Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Russell Trew Limited supply?

Across 16 contracts recorded since 2021, Russell Trew Limited has supplied 12 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are New City College (3 contracts), London Borough of Bromley Council (2 contracts), Derbyshire County Council (2 contracts).

What does Russell Trew Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, repair and maintenance, construction materials and structures. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Russell Trew Limited won?

16 since 2021, of which 11 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 5 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Russell Trew Limited contracts come up for renewal?

No contracts held by Russell Trew Limited currently have a recorded end date within the next 18 months. Not every award notice publishes an end date, so this is a floor rather than a complete picture.

Where does this information about Russell Trew Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Russell Trew Limited.