Public sector supplier

Phil Jones Associates Limited public sector contracts

Phil Jones Associates Limited appears as a named supplier on 33 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

3 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is London Borough of Enfield, with 12 contracts, and it has supplied 17 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
3
Contracts, last 12 months
33
Contracts since 2021
17
Public sector buyers
£29k
Median contract won outright
2
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 9 Jul 2026.

Coming up for renewal

2 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Phil Jones Associates Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

ContractBuyerValueExpires
HCC March 2024 - The Provision of a Framework Agreement for Environmental Planning Support and Design Review Services - AWARDHertfordshire County Council - Sustainable GrowthNot stated(shared, 25 suppliers)31 Aug 2027
664_25 Consultancy ServicesEspo£320.0m(shared, 280 suppliers)31 Aug 2027

Overview

Most of that work falls under architecture and engineering.

29 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 4 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £29k.

2 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 244Q1 253Q2 251Q3 252Q4 252Q3 261

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Single Supplier Framework Active Travel DevelopmentWest Yorkshire Combined Authority£500k9 Jul 2026
664_25 Consultancy ServicesEspo£320.0m(shared, 280 suppliers)4 Nov 2025
P-0725- Former Central Retail Park Movement StudyManchester City Council£50k15 Oct 2025
Amber Valley Active Travel Study - AWARDNorth East Derbyshire District Council - e-Tendering System£51k24 Jul 2025
Transport Policy resourceLondon Borough of Enfield£24k9 Jul 2025
Transport Professional Services Framework (2025)Transport for Greater Manchester£120.0m(shared, 40 suppliers)15 Apr 2025
Maghull North Station EvaluationMerseytravel£57k12 Feb 2025
Abingdon NCN5 Missing Link Active Travel SchemeOxfordshire County Council£70k31 Jan 2025
Project: Active Travel in New Developments, partner costs as per contract 13522962 to July 25University Of The West Of England£98k27 Jan 2025
Provision of Services to undertake a Technical Assessment of Car Parks in Basingstoke Town CentreBasingstoke & Deane Borough Council£27k12 Sept 2024
RSA 3 Designer ResponseLondon Borough of Enfield£2k9 Sept 2024
HCC March 2024 - The Provision of a Framework Agreement for Environmental Planning Support and Design Review Services - AWARDHertfordshire County Council - Sustainable GrowthNot stated(shared, 25 suppliers)27 Aug 2024
Berinsfield to Oxford and Wheatley to Oxford Cycle Routes Active Travel SchemeOxfordshire County Council£87k27 Aug 2024
Hereford City Parking ReviewHerefordshire Council£32k22 Aug 2024
Enfield Town to Ponders End Walking & Cycling Route: Bush Hill Park RSA3London Borough of Enfield£3k16 Jul 2024
Transport Policy ResourceLondon Borough of Enfield£22k4 Jul 2024
NCC1331 Holy Island Sustainable Travel and Transport StudyNorthumberland County Council£58k12 Jun 2024
New River to Brick Lane W&C route - Wayfinding Design and PCIPLondon Borough of Enfield£14k6 Jun 2024
Wantage and Grove Local Cycling and Walking Infrastructure Plan (LCWIP).Oxfordshire County Council£29k7 May 2024
Thame Local Cycling and Walking Infrastructure Plan (LCWIP).Oxfordshire County Council£28k7 May 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Phil Jones Associates Limited.

Competing with Phil Jones Associates Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Phil Jones Associates Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Phil Jones Associates Limited supply?

Across 33 contracts recorded since 2021, Phil Jones Associates Limited has supplied 17 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are London Borough of Enfield (12 contracts), Oxfordshire County Council (4 contracts), West Yorkshire Combined Authority (2 contracts).

What does Phil Jones Associates Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under architecture and engineering, research and development, financial and insurance services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Phil Jones Associates Limited won?

33 since 2021, of which 29 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 4 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Phil Jones Associates Limited contracts come up for renewal?

2 contracts held by Phil Jones Associates Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Aug 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Phil Jones Associates Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Phil Jones Associates Limited.