Public sector supplier

Norman Rourke Pryme Limited public sector contracts

Norman Rourke Pryme Limited appears as a named supplier on 37 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2022.

7 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is London Borough of Enfield, with 23 contracts, and it has supplied 12 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
7
Contracts, last 12 months
37
Contracts since 2021
12
Public sector buyers
£19k
Median contract won outright
4
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 4 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

4 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Norman Rourke Pryme Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

ContractBuyerValueExpires
Building Consultancy Services FrameworkCentral & Cecil Housing Trust£-515,000,000(shared, 79 suppliers)19 Jul 2027
NHS SBS HEALTHCARE PLANNING, CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANCY AND ANCILLARY SERVICES (HPCCAS) (SBS 10190)N H S Shared Business Services£1.6bn(shared, 178 suppliers)13 Aug 2027
664_25 Consultancy ServicesEspo£320.0m(shared, 280 suppliers)31 Aug 2027
Employers Agent, Clerk of Works & Principal Designer Services Framework 2024-2028 - AWARDAster GroupNot stated(shared, 18 suppliers)23 Sept 2027

Overview

Most of that work falls under architecture and engineering.

29 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 8 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £19k.

4 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 242Q4 2410Q1 254Q2 251Q3 252Q4 252Q3 265

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 2: Contract Administrator / Project ManagementCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 67 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 6: Quantity Surveying ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 60 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Old Ford Project Manager and Contract Administrator Service RequirementsLondon Legacy Development Corporation£150k7 Aug 2026
Claremont Neighbourhood Design and PMEnfield Council£178k4 Aug 2026
Leeds Street Traffic and civil concept designLondon Borough of Enfield£52k3 Aug 2026
664_25 Consultancy ServicesEspo£320.0m(shared, 280 suppliers)4 Nov 2025
HPFT - Broadlands Clinic RIBA 5-7Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust£100k3 Nov 2025
Traffic Engineering Support - Community Response RegisterLondon Borough of Enfield£18k15 Aug 2025
LRU 9&7 Feasibility Review and Concept DesignLondon Borough of Enfield£10k22 Jul 2025
Feasibility Study & cost estimate - Legacy Route Upgrade 25London Borough of Enfield£15k30 Jun 2025
PM QNs post implementation traffic assessmentLondon Borough of Enfield£10k27 Mar 2025
Enfield Town to Ponders End Station Walking & Cycling Route - Section 6 Concept DesignLondon Borough of Enfield£19k10 Mar 2025
Enfield Town to Ponders End Station Walking and Cycling Route - Wayfinding DesignLondon Borough of Enfield£9k10 Mar 2025
Bowes East QN - Detailed Design - Tasks to FinaliseLondon Borough of Enfield£25k21 Jan 2025
Slades Hill to Enfield Town PM ServicesLondon Borough of Enfield£16k20 Dec 2024
Bus Stop Bypass Upgrades - Design WorkLondon Borough of Enfield£6k18 Dec 2024
New Southgate Station to Palmers Green Station Walking and Cycling Route - Concept DesignLondon Borough of Enfield£23k18 Dec 2024
EQIA Support for ETLN Phase 2 of the Wider SchemeLondon Borough of Enfield£6k18 Dec 2024
Bus Stop Bypass Upgrades PM ServicesLondon Borough of Enfield£21k6 Dec 2024
School Streets FY 24/25 - Detailed DesignLondon Borough of Enfield£13k12 Nov 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Norman Rourke Pryme Limited.

Who they supply

Most frequent buyers

  1. 01London Borough of Enfield23 contracts
  2. 02DEFra3 contracts
  3. 03Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited2 contracts
  4. 04N H S Shared Business Services1 contract
  5. 05London Legacy Development Corporation1 contract
  6. 06London Borough of Camden1 contract
  7. 07Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust.1 contract
  8. 08Hertfordshire County Council - Environment1 contract
  9. 09Espo1 contract
  10. 10Central & Cecil Housing Trust1 contract

Competing with Norman Rourke Pryme Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Norman Rourke Pryme Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Norman Rourke Pryme Limited supply?

Across 37 contracts recorded since 2021, Norman Rourke Pryme Limited has supplied 12 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are London Borough of Enfield (23 contracts), DEFra (3 contracts), Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited (2 contracts).

What does Norman Rourke Pryme Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under architecture and engineering, business and professional services, community and personal services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Norman Rourke Pryme Limited won?

37 since 2021, of which 29 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 8 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Norman Rourke Pryme Limited contracts come up for renewal?

4 contracts held by Norman Rourke Pryme Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 19 Jul 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Norman Rourke Pryme Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Norman Rourke Pryme Limited.