Public sector supplier

Hardyman & Co Limited public sector contracts

Hardyman & Co Limited appears as a named supplier on 16 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2024.

8 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Nuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council, with 9 contracts, and it has supplied 5 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
8
Contracts, last 12 months
16
Contracts since 2021
5
Public sector buyers
£50k
Median contract won outright
0
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 7 Sept 2026.

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

14 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 2 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £50k.

None of its contracts has a recorded end date inside the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 241Q4 243Q1 251Q3 251Q4 251Q1 264Q2 262Q3 261

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 2 - Void Property ImprovementFUSION 21 FOUNDATION£30.0m(shared, 53 suppliers)7 Sept 2026
Lot 6ORBIT GROUP LIMITEDNot stated22 Jun 2026
Lot 7ORBIT GROUP LIMITEDNot stated22 Jun 2026
NUNCON - DFG Extensions - Ground Floor KitchenNuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council£50k3 Feb 2026
NUNCON - NUNCON - DFG Extensions - Ground Floor LAS & BedroomNuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council£76k3 Feb 2026
NUN - 16325 (Ground Floor Extension - Kitchen)Nuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council£50k14 Jan 2026
NUNCON - DFG Extensions - Ground Floor Extension - KitchenNuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council£50k14 Jan 2026
NUNCON - DFG ExtensionsNuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council£45k9 Dec 2025
DUD - Tender for Major Adaptations and Housing Assistance Works within the Borough of Dudley 2025-29 - AWARDDudley Metropolitan Borough CouncilNot stated(shared, 3 suppliers)22 Jul 2025
CHIC Fire & Building Safety Framework 2024-2028Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated27 Jan 2025
NUN - DFG Extensions - Ground Floor Single Storey ExtensionNuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council£31k13 Nov 2024
NUN - DFG Extensions - Ground Floor Single Storey ExtensionNuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council£37k13 Nov 2024
Major Adaptations & Housing Assistance - Lot A New Build and Conversion Works and Lot B Alteration, Adaptation, Improvement and Repair.DUDLEY MBC£450k30 Oct 2024
NUN - DFG Extensions - Ground Floor Bedroom and Bathroom ExtensionNuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council£68k26 Sept 2024
CHIC KITCHENS AND BATHROOMS FRAMEWORK 2024-28Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated2 Aug 2024
NUN - DFG Extensions - Ground Floor Bedroom Extension / RefurbishmentNuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council£16k12 Jun 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Hardyman & Co Limited.

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with Hardyman & Co Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Hardyman & Co Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Hardyman & Co Limited supply?

Across 16 contracts recorded since 2021, Hardyman & Co Limited has supplied 5 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Nuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council (9 contracts), Orbit Group Limited (2 contracts), Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council (2 contracts).

What does Hardyman & Co Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, construction materials and structures. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Hardyman & Co Limited won?

16 since 2021, of which 14 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 2 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Hardyman & Co Limited contracts come up for renewal?

No contracts held by Hardyman & Co Limited currently have a recorded end date within the next 18 months. Not every award notice publishes an end date, so this is a floor rather than a complete picture.

Where does this information about Hardyman & Co Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Hardyman & Co Limited.