Public sector supplier

Impart Links Limited public sector contracts

Impart Links Limited appears as a named supplier on 15 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

6 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited, with 5 contracts, and it has supplied 7 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
6
Contracts, last 12 months
15
Contracts since 2021
7
Public sector buyers
£525k
Median contract won outright
2
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 4 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

2 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Impart Links Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

ContractBuyerValueExpires
2022 - 0986 Flooring Works Framework - AWARDCitizen£100k(shared, 6 suppliers)31 Mar 2027
EN:Procure - Framework for Installation, Servicing, Maintenance and Repair Works (GEN4)EN Procure Ltd£3.2bn(shared, 100 suppliers)25 Feb 2028

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

7 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 8 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £525k.

2 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 241Q3 251Q1 261Q3 265

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 11: Stock Condition Appraisal ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 35 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 13: Housing & Asset Management ConsultancyCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 11 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 2: Contract Administrator / Project ManagementCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 67 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 5: Building & Party Wall SurveyingCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 46 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 6: Quantity Surveying ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 60 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
TD2344 - DFG Shower AdaptationsDERBY CITY COUNCIL£2.0m21 Jan 2026
NUNCON - Various -Voids - Building worksNuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council£1.0m21 Aug 2025
NUNCON - Various - Voids-Building worksNuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council£1.0m6 Sept 2024
Stock Condition SurveySouth Kesteven District Council£200k17 Jun 2024
Stock Condition SurveySouth Kesteven District Council£170k31 May 2024
EEM0056 Property Improvements and Decarbonisation Works FrameworkEFFICIENCY EAST MIDLANDS LIMITED£150.0bn(shared, 19 suppliers)16 Apr 2024
EN:Procure - Framework for Installation, Servicing, Maintenance and Repair Works (GEN4)EN Procure Ltd£3.2bn(shared, 100 suppliers)20 Feb 2024
NUN - The Gables Hostel - Refurbishment & Conversion WorksNuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council£250k16 Jan 2024
NUN - Slabs to Tarmac & Related Works - AWARDNuneaton and Bedworth BC (NUN)£525k14 Aug 2023
2022 - 0986 Flooring Works Framework - AWARDCitizen£100k(shared, 6 suppliers)13 Mar 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Impart Links Limited.

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with Impart Links Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Impart Links Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Impart Links Limited supply?

Across 15 contracts recorded since 2021, Impart Links Limited has supplied 7 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited (5 contracts), Nuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council (4 contracts), South Kesteven District Council (2 contracts).

What does Impart Links Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, architecture and engineering, property and estates. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Impart Links Limited won?

15 since 2021, of which 7 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 8 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Impart Links Limited contracts come up for renewal?

2 contracts held by Impart Links Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Mar 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Impart Links Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Impart Links Limited.