Public sector supplier

Chase Services Group LTD public sector contracts

Chase Services Group LTD appears as a named supplier on 39 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

7 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited, with 7 contracts, and it has supplied 27 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
7
Contracts, last 12 months
39
Contracts since 2021
27
Public sector buyers
£215k
Median contract won outright
14
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 15 Jul 2026.

Coming up for renewal

14 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Chase Services Group LTD currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

ContractBuyerValueExpires
PSEW L3.2 RA Apr26 - Police and Crime Commissioner for Cleveland - awardedNORTHERN HOUSING CONSORTIUM LIMITED£222k31 Mar 2027
Property Security and Electrical WorksBIP SOLUTIONS LIMITED£230.0m(shared, 23 suppliers)30 Apr 2027
Provision of Taxi Marshalling Scheme - AWARDOxford City Council£49k1 May 2027
NOE CPC Security ServicesNorth of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative£220.0m(shared, 20 suppliers)8 Jun 2027
Framework Agreement for the Provision of Corporate Security Services Lots 1-3 - Lot 2City & County of Swansea£332k(shared, 4 suppliers)31 Jul 2027
Framework Agreement for the Provision of Corporate Security Services Lots 1-3 - Lot 3City & County of Swansea£600k(shared, 5 suppliers)31 Jul 2027
CA13538 - Security Staffing and Associated ServicesCrescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£286k(shared, 31 suppliers)13 Aug 2027
CA13538 - Security Staffing and Associated ServicesCrescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£286k(shared, 31 suppliers)13 Aug 2027
CA13538 - Security Staffing and Associated ServicesCrescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£286k(shared, 31 suppliers)13 Aug 2027
CA13538 - Security Staffing and Associated ServicesCrescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£286k(shared, 31 suppliers)13 Aug 2027
CA13538 - Security Staffing and Associated ServicesCrescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£286k(shared, 31 suppliers)13 Aug 2027
CA13538 - Security Staffing and Associated ServicesCrescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£286k(shared, 31 suppliers)13 Aug 2027
CA13538 - Security Staffing and Associated ServicesCrescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£286k(shared, 31 suppliers)13 Aug 2027
Blythe House Facilities Management Solution Phase 2 (Security Service)Department for Culture, Media and Sport£743k31 Jan 2028

Overview

Most of that work falls under business and professional services.

18 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 21 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £215k.

14 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 242Q4 242Q1 258Q2 253Q3 252Q1 264Q2 262Q3 261

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 10 - Security ServicesProcurement for Housing£40.0m(shared, 6 suppliers)15 Jul 2026
Framework Agreement for the Provision of Corporate Security Services Lots 1-3 - Lot 2City & County of Swansea£332k(shared, 4 suppliers)12 Jun 2026
Framework Agreement for the Provision of Corporate Security Services Lots 1-3 - Lot 3City & County of Swansea£600k(shared, 5 suppliers)12 Jun 2026
Provision of Taxi Marshalling Scheme - AWARDOxford City Council£49k30 Mar 2026
PSEW L3.2 RA Apr26 - Police and Crime Commissioner for Cleveland - awardedNORTHERN HOUSING CONSORTIUM LIMITED£222k9 Feb 2026
CA16239 - Security Access & Keyholding Services TrustwideAvon and Wiltshire Mental Health Partnership NHS trust£134k(shared, 2 suppliers)27 Jan 2026
Blythe House Facilities Management Solution Phase 2 (Security Service)Department for Culture, Media and Sport£743k13 Jan 2026
Supply of CCTV, Access Solutions & Security ServicesKent County Council (T/a Procurement Services)£1(shared, 26 suppliers)14 Sept 2025
CA15593 - Waltham Forest College Provision of Manned Security ServicesWaltham Forest CollegeNot stated28 Aug 2025
Provision of Security Guarding at Wigan Council DepotWigan Council£523k28 May 2025
Property Services Framework AgreementProcurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton)£1.0bn(shared, 30 suppliers)19 May 2025
Key Holding, Alarm Response and Venue Security ServicesWirral Borough Council£900k15 Apr 2025
St Peter's Key-holding SecurityMid and South Essex NHS Foundation Trust£55k31 Mar 2025
Waking WatchBristol City Council£1.2m23 Mar 2025
Security ServicesHalton Borough Council£2.7m27 Feb 2025
Fusion21 Workplace & FM Framework AgreementFusion21 Members Consortium£700.0m(shared, 45 suppliers)24 Feb 2025
Event Security - Bedford Kite and Motoring Festival June 21st & 22nd 2025 - AWARDBedford Borough Council£6k17 Feb 2025
GMCA 1286.1 Security services for Blackley & Whitefield stationGreater Manchester Combined Authority£50k11 Feb 2025
CHIC Fire & Building Safety Framework 2024-2028Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated27 Jan 2025
PSEW L3.1 RA Feb25 - Greater Manchester Combined Authority - awardedNORTHERN HOUSING CONSORTIUM LIMITED£91k26 Jan 2025

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Chase Services Group LTD.

Competing with Chase Services Group LTD?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Chase Services Group LTD, in short

Which public sector organisations does Chase Services Group LTD supply?

Across 39 contracts recorded since 2021, Chase Services Group LTD has supplied 27 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited (7 contracts), Northern Housing Consortium Ltd (3 contracts), LiveWest Homes Limited (2 contracts).

What does Chase Services Group LTD supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under business and professional services, security and defence, property and estates. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Chase Services Group LTD won?

39 since 2021, of which 18 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 21 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Chase Services Group LTD contracts come up for renewal?

14 contracts held by Chase Services Group LTD have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Mar 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Chase Services Group LTD come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Chase Services Group LTD.