Public sector supplier

Study Mind Limited public sector contracts

Study Mind Limited appears as a named supplier on 20 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2024.

14 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is The North Yorkshire Council, with 4 contracts, and it has supplied 12 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
14
Contracts, last 12 months
20
Contracts since 2021
12
Public sector buyers
£90k
Median contract won outright
4
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 24 Jul 2026.

Coming up for renewal

4 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Study Mind Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under education and training.

9 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 11 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £90k.

4 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 252Q4 252Q1 261Q2 262Q3 269

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Reception Year of EYFSOAK NATIONAL ACADEMY LIMITED£384k24 Jul 2026
Framework Agreement relating to Inclusion ServicesThe North Yorkshire CouncilNot stated24 Jul 2026
Framework Agreement relating to Inclusion ServicesThe North Yorkshire CouncilNot stated24 Jul 2026
Framework Agreement relating to Inclusion ServicesThe North Yorkshire CouncilNot stated24 Jul 2026
Framework Agreement relating to Inclusion ServicesThe North Yorkshire CouncilNot stated24 Jul 2026
Lot 1 - Alternative Provision Providers providing a QualificationNorth Tyneside Borough Council£750k(shared, 10 suppliers)3 Jul 2026
Lot 2 - Nurture ProvisionNorth Tyneside Borough Council£750k(shared, 14 suppliers)3 Jul 2026
Lot 3 - Face to Face TuitionNorth Tyneside Borough Council£750k(shared, 14 suppliers)3 Jul 2026
Lot 4 - Online TuitionNorth Tyneside Borough Council£750k(shared, 18 suppliers)3 Jul 2026
North Northamptonshire Council Provision of Educational Support ServicesNorth Northamptonshire Council£1.6m(shared, 38 suppliers)22 Jun 2026
North Northamptonshire Council Provision of Educational Support ServicesNorth Northamptonshire Council£4.2m(shared, 48 suppliers)22 Jun 2026
SCC Independent Alternative Provision Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for children and young people with additional needs and disabilities - Admission Round 4SURREY COUNTY COUNCIL£57.2m(shared, 13 suppliers)2 Mar 2026
ER Tuition ServiceEast Riding of Yorkshire Council£1k17 Nov 2025
Tuition ServiceEast Riding of Yorkshire Council£3k23 Oct 2025
For Inclusion on a Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for education services for children and young people with Special Educational Needs and DisabilitiesDERBY CITY COUNCILNot stated15 Sept 2025
Lincolnshire Children's Services Open Select List 2024 for Independent Alternative Provision PlacementsLincolnshire County Council£6.0m(shared, 23 suppliers)16 Jul 2025
DN720268 - The Provision of Tutoring Services for Children with Medical Needs (CMN) & Special Educational Needs and Disability FrameworkLeicestershire County Council£4.0m(shared, 15 suppliers)30 Jun 2024
Dynamic Purchasing System - Alternative ProvisionLondon Borough of Hillingdon£18.9m(shared, 23 suppliers)6 Jun 2024
WP3899 - Provision of Alternative Education - AWARDWalsall Council e-TenderingNot stated(shared, 45 suppliers)3 Apr 2024
3976.PS.LWM.23 Student Tutoring Services for Widening Access ProgrammesUNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELD£90k14 Mar 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Study Mind Limited.

Who they supply

Most frequent buyers

  1. 01The North Yorkshire Council4 contracts
  2. 02North Tyneside Council4 contracts
  3. 03North Northamptonshire Council2 contracts
  4. 04.East Riding Of Yorkshire Council2 contracts
  5. 05Walsall Council e-Tendering1 contract
  6. 06University Of Sheffield1 contract
  7. 07Surrey County Council1 contract
  8. 08Oak National Academy1 contract
  9. 09London Borough of Hillingdon1 contract
  10. 10Lincolnshire County Council1 contract

What they supply

Most active categories

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with Study Mind Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Study Mind Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Study Mind Limited supply?

Across 20 contracts recorded since 2021, Study Mind Limited has supplied 12 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are The North Yorkshire Council (4 contracts), North Tyneside Council (4 contracts), North Northamptonshire Council (2 contracts).

What does Study Mind Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under education and training, health and social care. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Study Mind Limited won?

20 since 2021, of which 9 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 11 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Study Mind Limited contracts come up for renewal?

4 contracts held by Study Mind Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 7 Apr 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Study Mind Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Study Mind Limited.