Public sector supplier

Prospero Group Limited public sector contracts

Prospero Group Limited appears as a named supplier on 21 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

14 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Luton Council, with 5 contracts, and it has supplied 14 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
14
Contracts, last 12 months
21
Contracts since 2021
14
Public sector buyers
£220k
Median contract won outright
2
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 19 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

2 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Prospero Group Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under education and training.

4 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 17 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £220k.

2 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Not enough history to chart.

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 2 - Individual, in-person, educational tuition for key stages 1-5+London Borough of HaringeyNot stated(shared, 16 suppliers)19 Sept 2026
Supply Agency PSL TWHFTHE WHITE HORSE FEDERATION£232k24 Jul 2026
Supply Agency Chorus MATCHORUS EDUCATION TRUST£220k22 Jul 2026
Supply Agency PSL PelePELE TRUST£52k16 Jul 2026
Framework Agreement for the Provision of Short Breaks Services For Children With DisabilitiesLondon Borough of Waltham Forest£2.2m(shared, 34 suppliers)13 Jul 2026
Lot 4Luton Borough CouncilNot stated(shared, 11 suppliers)10 Jul 2026
AT1468 Alternative Education Provision - Primary, Secondary, 16+Luton Borough CouncilNot stated(shared, 12 suppliers)10 Jul 2026
AT1468 Alternative Education Provision - Primary, Secondary, 16+Luton Borough CouncilNot stated(shared, 9 suppliers)10 Jul 2026
AT1468 Alternative Education Provision - Primary, Secondary, 16+Luton Borough CouncilNot stated(shared, 11 suppliers)10 Jul 2026
AT1468 Alternative Education Provision - Primary, Secondary, 16+Luton Borough CouncilNot stated(shared, 19 suppliers)10 Jul 2026
Lot 1 - Alternative Provision Providers providing a QualificationNorth Tyneside Borough Council£750k(shared, 10 suppliers)3 Jul 2026
Lot 3 - Face to Face TuitionNorth Tyneside Borough Council£750k(shared, 14 suppliers)3 Jul 2026
Lot 4 - Online TuitionNorth Tyneside Borough Council£750k(shared, 18 suppliers)3 Jul 2026
FRAMEWORK AGREEMENT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE LIGHT-TOUCH REGIME PROCUREMENT ACT 2023 FOR INDEPENDENT ALTERNATIVE PROVISION OF EDUCATION SERVICESWest Sussex County Council£224.6m(shared, 48 suppliers)1 Jul 2026
DN720268 - The Provision of Tutoring Services for Children with Medical Needs (CMN) & Special Educational Needs and Disability FrameworkLeicestershire County Council£4.0m(shared, 15 suppliers)30 Jun 2024
WP3899 - Provision of Alternative Education - AWARDWalsall Council e-TenderingNot stated(shared, 45 suppliers)3 Apr 2024
Support Staff Agency Contracts (Children and Young People)Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council£3.9m(shared, 12 suppliers)31 Mar 2024
Short Breaks for children with disabilities and additional needs - Flexible FrameworkLondon Borough of Sutton£5.5m(shared, 22 suppliers)5 Dec 2023
Short Breaks for children with disabilities and additional needs - Flexible FrameworkLondon Borough of Sutton£5.5m(shared, 22 suppliers)24 Nov 2023
CBC-1512-FA-LS - SEND - Alternative Education Provision - AWARDCentral Bedfordshire CouncilNot stated(shared, 24 suppliers)19 Jul 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Prospero Group Limited.

Who they supply

Most frequent buyers

  1. 01Luton Council5 contracts
  2. 02North Tyneside Council3 contracts
  3. 03London Borough Of Sutton2 contracts
  4. 04West Sussex County Council1 contract
  5. 05Walsall Council e-Tendering1 contract
  6. 06THE WHITE HORSE FEDERATION1 contract
  7. 07Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council1 contract
  8. 08Pele Trust1 contract
  9. 09London Borough of Waltham Forest1 contract
  10. 10London Borough of Haringey1 contract

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with Prospero Group Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Prospero Group Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Prospero Group Limited supply?

Across 21 contracts recorded since 2021, Prospero Group Limited has supplied 14 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Luton Council (5 contracts), North Tyneside Council (3 contracts), London Borough Of Sutton (2 contracts).

What does Prospero Group Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under education and training, health and social care, business and professional services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Prospero Group Limited won?

21 since 2021, of which 4 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 17 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Prospero Group Limited contracts come up for renewal?

2 contracts held by Prospero Group Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Mar 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Prospero Group Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Prospero Group Limited.