Public sector supplier

Realise Learning and Employment Limited public sector contracts

Realise Learning and Employment Limited appears as a named supplier on 18 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

Its most recent recorded award was 14 Jul 2025.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Greater Manchester Combined Authority, with 4 contracts, and it has supplied 10 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
0
Contracts, last 12 months
18
Contracts since 2021
10
Public sector buyers
£439k
Median contract won outright
2
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 14 Jul 2025.

Coming up for renewal

2 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Realise Learning and Employment Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under education and training.

7 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 11 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £439k.

2 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 241Q1 252Q2 252Q3 251

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Framework for Subcontract delivery - AWARDNot statedNot stated(shared, 13 suppliers)14 Jul 2025
Adult Skills and Family Learning 2025/26Lincolnshire County Council£3.5m(shared, 34 suppliers)21 May 2025
TVCA-PROC-0498 Adult Skills Fund and FCFJ 2025-26Tees Valley Combined Authority£439k1 Apr 2025
Provision of Apprenticeship Training Service for People Professional, HR Support and Associate Project ManagerNHS Supply Chain Coordination£159k1 Feb 2025
Bradford Cold Spot ResponsivenessWest Yorkshire Combined Authority£630k(shared, 2 suppliers)7 Jan 2025
Wave 5 Skills Bootcamps- West Yorkshire wideWest Yorkshire Combined Authority£1.8m(shared, 5 suppliers)19 Nov 2024
DPS16 - Bootcamps 2024 - Contract Award NoticeWest Midlands Combined Authority£10.7m(shared, 17 suppliers)8 Jul 2024
CP2477-24 Wave 5 Train4Tomorrow 'Skills For Life' - Skills BootcampsDevon County Council£2.5m(shared, 18 suppliers)21 May 2024
Skills Bootcamps Wave 5: Cross SectorGreater Manchester Combined Authority (GMCA)£375k10 May 2024
HCC - 02/24 - Th Provision of Hertfordshire Skills Bootcamp Wave 5 - AWARDHertfordshire County Council - Environment£10.4m(shared, 15 suppliers)24 Apr 2024
Kirklees Skills GapWest Yorkshire Combined Authority£300k8 Apr 2024
Skills Bootcamps DPS : Education & Childcare : Second call off competitionDepartment for Education£7.3m(shared, 11 suppliers)1 Dec 2023
Adult Education Budget 2023 Procurement - ITT_2002 (Contracts for Services)Department for Education£74.7m(shared, 54 suppliers)24 Jul 2023
DPS6 - Higher Level Skills - Contract Award NoticeWest Midlands Combined Authority£12.0m(shared, 12 suppliers)17 Jul 2023
Apprenticeships and Associated ServicesYorkshire Purchasing Organisation£10.0bn(shared, 138 suppliers)14 Jul 2023
GMCA Devolved Adult Education Budget - Academic Year 23/24Greater Manchester Combined Authority (GMCA)£1.0m23 Jun 2023
Adult Skills Level 3 Targeted OfferGreater Manchester Combined Authority (GMCA)£773k2 Jun 2023
Greater Manchester Skills Bootcamps Wave 4: Cross-SectorGreater Manchester Combined Authority (GMCA)£500k5 May 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Realise Learning and Employment Limited.

Who they supply

Most frequent buyers

  1. 01Greater Manchester Combined Authority4 contracts
  2. 02West Yorkshire Combined Authority3 contracts
  3. 03West Midlands Combined Authority2 contracts
  4. 04Department For Education2 contracts
  5. 05Yorkshire Purchasing Organisation1 contract
  6. 06Tees Valley Combined Authority1 contract
  7. 07NHS Supply Chain Coordination1 contract
  8. 08Lincolnshire County Council1 contract
  9. 09Hertfordshire County Council - Environment1 contract
  10. 10Devon County Council1 contract

What they supply

Most active categories

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with Realise Learning and Employment Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Realise Learning and Employment Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Realise Learning and Employment Limited supply?

Across 18 contracts recorded since 2021, Realise Learning and Employment Limited has supplied 10 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Greater Manchester Combined Authority (4 contracts), West Yorkshire Combined Authority (3 contracts), West Midlands Combined Authority (2 contracts).

What does Realise Learning and Employment Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under education and training, public administration services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Realise Learning and Employment Limited won?

18 since 2021, of which 7 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 11 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Realise Learning and Employment Limited contracts come up for renewal?

2 contracts held by Realise Learning and Employment Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Jul 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Realise Learning and Employment Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Realise Learning and Employment Limited.